You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S10W1: Creative Collage: World of Kids

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Que hermosa colección de fotos de tu hijo tienes jejeje, me gusta cuando google fotos manda recuerdos en collage o videos con secuencia de fotos, muchas veces me saca lagrimas nada mas de ver que mi hija ha crecido.

Suerte en el reto :)

Sort:  
 last year 

I know the feeling as I have thousands of photos at different destinations, in different moods, and see them almost every week coming from Google. It was the latest and I could not resist the temptation to make a collage of it. Thank you so much 👍🎉How is your dear daughter? I hope your offer to visit your mom's island still stands valid! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58