Letter to my mama | contest | by @nafeela

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Asslamu Alikum and Hello, Mothers are a beautiful blessing, the duty of woman as a mother is indescribable and is yet fantastic, humans celebrate 8th march as Mothers day in honor to these queens (i don't because for me every single day is mothers day), this post is dedicated to my mama, let's begin;

IMG-20220508-WA0045.jpg


For me my mama is the worlds most beautiful woman, i wrote a letter to my mama, yes although words can't describe how important she is for me and how much i love her, but here is a tiny part of my love in words


To Mama,
To the most beautiful woman I know, I love you, I'm not your first born but you made me heh well you didn't had a choice if you really wanted a weird ass human like me or not but what can we say, now that you have me I want to say thank you. I've seen you struggling for us (me and Nazeeha) from the beginning, never taking rest, you always worked to fulfill our wishes. I know you did more than you could and more than we deserve. All I want from life is to give you unconditional luxuries, all I pray is to be able to give you everything, the thing i hate to see is the sadness and pain in your eyes, I can kill the whole Damn world for you.
Well I'm sorry for making your head ache when you try to wake me up (hehe you know I can't help it), I'm sorry for always making you press my clothes (because I'm always getting late), I'm sorry for being annoying and a big disappointment (because I'm way too dumb), sometimes I'm sorry for existing, but you know that I'm proud of you, and always will be, woman you're the best, and this human is nothing without you, May Allah Bless you with Long and Healthy Life (Ameen).

IMG-20220508-WA0045.jpg

I'm the smallest one

Thank you for always staying with me, thank you for making me feel comfortable and appreciating your dumb kid, you know when I say I love you I mean it and always will, i love the way we high five every time. thank you boss.
your kid, Nafeela hehe


Link to the contest

I'll invite @harry7k to participate.


Thanks for giving it a read.
JazakAllah (Thumbs up)
Nafeela

Sort:  

Hola amiga, nuestras madres son asombrosas y merecen todo nuestro amor y respeto, que lindas palabras le brindas hoy día. Saludos y gracias por participar!!

It was a pleasure, thankyou for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24