My Travel Notes From Toraja To Palopo

in WORLD OF XPILAR25 days ago

1000056604.jpg

Disuatu waktu Dan tempat disebuah pegunungan antara Rantepao Dan Palopo, rasa kantuk Mulai menyerang membuat saya memutuskan bahwa ini Adalah lokasi yang tepat untuk saya Berhenti sejenak. Ada sebuah warung Kopi yang berada di Tepi Jalan Dan menghadap ke arah Lembah, diselah-selah pepohonan yang Jarang terlihat jalan aspal yang nantinya akan saya lalui. Tidak terasa sudah 2 jam sejak saya memasuki Wilayah Toraja, Dan Saat ini sudah akan memasuki Wilayah Palopo.

At a certain time and place in a mountain range between Rantepao and Palopo, drowsiness began to creep in, making me decide that this was the right spot for me to take a short break. There was a coffee stall on the side of the road, overlooking a valley, and through the scattered trees, I could see the asphalt road that I would later travel. Without realizing it, two hours had passed since I entered the Toraja region, and now I was about to enter the Palopo area

IMG_20190523_121232.jpg

IMG_20190523_143102.jpg

IMG_20190523_143021.jpg

IMG_20190523_143010.jpg

Saya mengeluarkan kamera, mengambil beberapa gambar untuk sekedar dokumentasi perjalanan Kali ini. Hamparan Hijau Dan Awan putih serta langit biru menyejukkan mata ini, ditemani dengan seduhan Kopi hitam menyegarkan mata. Seperti mendapatkan tambahkan dopamine yang memberikan rasa bahagia. Saya mengamati hasil foto hari ini. Beberapa foto Sudah saya ambil sepanjang perjalanan sejak memasuki Wilayah Makale.

I took out my camera and snapped a few pictures to simply document this trip. The green expanse, white clouds, and blue sky were soothing to the eyes, accompanied by a brew of black coffee to refresh my senses. It felt like getting an extra dose of dopamine, giving me a sense of happiness. I reviewed today's photos. I had already taken several pictures throughout the journey since entering the Makale region.

IMG_20190523_141802.jpg

IMG_20190523_141851.jpg

IMG_20190523_141820.jpg

IMG_20190524_070749.jpg

Perjalanan Masih panjang, Masih beberapa Kota yang nantinya akan saya lewati, namun semangat yang sebelumnya menurun kini Mulai bangkit kembali. Berharap pemandangan indah di perjalanan ini tidak akan berakhir sampai disini saja. Saya melanjutkan perjalanan, sesekali Berhenti mengeluarkan kamera mencari komposisi foto yang pas beberapa test shots yang mungkin saja akan menjadi berharga seiring dengan berlalunya waktu.

The journey is still long, with several more towns I will pass through, but the spirit that had previously waned has now started to rise again. I hope the beautiful scenery on this trip won't end here. I continued the journey, occasionally stopping to take out my camera, searching for the perfect photo composition, taking some test shots that might become valuable as time goes by.

IMG_20190524_063524.jpg

IMG_20190524_063741.jpg

IMG_20190524_063942.jpg

Perlahan matahari senja Mulai turun, sesekali cahayanya memembus lebatnya pepohonan, memberikan cahaya keemasan yang indah Dan sayang untuk tidak di abadikan.

Slowly, the evening sun began to set, occasionally its light pierced through the dense trees, casting a beautiful golden glow that was too precious not to capture.


Thank You For Reading My Post and Thank You For All Curators for the Endless Support, Until Next Time, Peace✌️ and Love ❤️ from Indonesia


Here I Am Explore and Expose The Exotic, Regards @mytravelandscape

| Travel Story| Thought| Tutorial| YouTube


Makassar 25 September 2024


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



Sort:  
 25 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


image.png

Curated by : @damithudaya

Thanks for curated my post @damithudaya and team steemcurator07. I really appreciate it 🙏

 24 days ago 

@mytravelandscape. This article is now being scheduled for featuring on our WOX channel on Telegram, https://t.me/woxchannel.

Everyone is also invited to join ChatSteemBot on Telegram through this link: https://t.me/SteemBot or scan the QR Code on the flyer below. Thanks.

v3.png
World of Xpilar Telegram Channel | Chat SteemBot on Telegram

~@aneukpineung78

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72