Weekly Photography Challenge #4 : Busy with my Pets, forgetting Corona for a moment

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_5865+.jpg

Hi steemian friends, how are you today? The coronavirus or COVID-19 pandemic is not over and the number of victims continues to increase. This makes us have to reduce activities outside the home. Of course, this is very boring, isn't it? Moreover, we whose have a hobby about the digital world of photography, where we are always looking for new objects outside the home for us to aim at with the camera that we have

The government is always appealing to its citizens to stay active at home. Well, for myself to get rid of boredom at home, I have a number of pet birds namely the LoveBird. Every morning and afternoon, I spend time caring for them. Starting from bathing and providing food for my pet bird. And here are some LoveBird images using the Canon M100 camera. I hope you like it.

IMG_5830 +.jpg

IMG_5850+.jpg

IMG_5859+.jpg

IMG_5861+.jpg

IMG_5867+.jpg

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

pti62ve7x1.png

IMG-20180414-WA0028.jpg

Sort:  

Mantap master...

he he he...pane na...
ho neuh hana leumah2

Ilong manteng na lam kawasan bg...
Nyoe baro lheuh update..haha..

neujak keuno bak dr kupi ngat ta bincang2... loeng stanby hino sabee

Thank you for taking part in the Steem Diary Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56