Travel content | "Relax while thinking clearly to the tip of the Indonesian island"

IMG20191201124607-01.jpeg

Hello, introduce my name or my account name @mulkan alvaro, this is my first post in the @word of xpilar community. Hopefully my post can make me a member of this community. Actually I didn't know what to post in this community, but after I looked through the posts in this community, I saw a post related to travel, because I like traveling, I immediately wanted to make a post about my traveling. . But what I read in the post is a contest, so I will enter the contest created by the account @oleh Immediately, the travel contest that I want to make is "travel to the end of the island where there is the country of Indonesia".

Immediately, So at that time I was off from college, and I was bored of the things I did in my village, so I invited my friends to go to the end of Indonesia, the island I visited is one of the islands in Indonesia which unfortunately has a lot of devotees , ranging from local residents to non-local residents, such as foreigners. The name of the island that I went to is Sabang Island, this Sabang island is in the Aceh area. This island is very special, you steemit friends.

IMG20181012171554-01.jpeg

capture the moment on the boat

At that time I went from my city to the city of Sabang using about 7 hours of travel, because I live in North Aceh. So first I have to go to Banda Aceh first, then unfortunately take a boat to cross the ocean to get to the island. If we take a slow boat it can take about 1 hour, and if we take a fast boat you know the ferry only takes more than 20 minutes. So at that time I took a slow boat, because we went by motorcycle. On the ship, it turns out that there are a lot of passengers who want to go to the island. And I immediately captured the moment on the boat.

IMG_20191207_150734-01.jpeg

perpetuate beautiful moment when want to go to kilometer 0

It wasn't long before we finally arrived, we arrived at 7 pm there, we immediately looked for a place to stay. After finding it we immediately rested in that place. And to the next day I went straight to the place that must go when going to this island, the name of the place is the zero kilometer monument. And we went there. After arriving there, we immediately captured our moment there.

IMG-20191201-WA0022-01.jpeg

photo spots beside the inn

And after returning there we were very happy, because on the island of Sabang there are many beautiful and beautiful sights and tourist attractions, indeed this island of Sabang is the most beautiful island I have ever gone on a trip. Because in every corner of our eyes, we will see extraordinary sights. So for steemit friends who want to go sightseeing, I suggest trying to go to this island.

IMG20181014125930-01.jpeg

sea ​​bath beside the inn

After that we returned to the inn, but it turned out that beside our inn there was a seaside which was a very good photo spot. So we took pictures right away, and besides that there was a beautiful ocean. And we immediately bathed in the sea which is beside our lodging. And at that time we only stayed for one day, because there were not enough funds, even though there were still many places that had not gone. So we went straight back to the banda.

That's all the story of my journey to Sabang Island, I hope that my post will get support, especially from the admin of this community, namely @xpilar and from all team members in this community. So I am passionate about making posts in this community

 Greetings from me :@mulkan alvaro

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkCzUjGhaoDcun54yFoJJ3aL4aijjSPjbG2zSAXGCUm7SZhaDXjEhLsxmioBxQaL77cR5zG1BHtZkguoPqUjtai27uqW97M1r5u531r7QWy1qiPgEpw2v2.jpeg

4uG93pcTog4GtFWMMyBc4Xj7bLU9HdenQt16MBA4zfkS5P24d2U7i4ETv8QMfvhhgXSE3nmYzinLULXjxYFGhtzQKXbDSXRiuQ4isPZLvV...iF3cNWxo17U8WJixdCankQTSCYmBGUHQarPW7hFYLPvyrEK8vFPquVvMrLZMRLLXiVwsurJZj8S2e6Q6E1QfjcPZEUYHrXeGehrE2YereJAPrkCBb7mMqvszhs.gif

Sort:  

Good, hope your win

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 last year 

Thank you for such a thorough post. Thanks to you, we as a whole community visited the zero kilometer of Indonesia :)

Your are welcome, you have sir see beutiful zero kilometer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51