The Diary Game 3rd, 20 June 2020

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200617_111913.jpg

hi @steemcurator01
below is The Diary Game at
#thediarygame
#the100daysofsteem

My 1st Diary game
My 2st Diary Game

steemean friends that I am proud of, hopefully we are always healthy.
Thanks to @steemitblog, @steemcurator01 and @steemingcurators for making all Steemit users active and creative through their works.
Today I will tell the story of my life in the Covid19 pandemic through my diary 20 June 2020


Muftii, my nickname every day. I am not a Civil Servant Teacher (volunteer teacher) at 13 Susoh Aceh Barat Daya Elementary Schools in Aceh.

At that time, I taught with enthusiasm and humorous to make my students happy with the material I provided, finally the corona came to destroy my hopes, enthusiasm, and ideals to always be with my students vanished with the corona. Everything is gone like a leaf falling from its branch, I no longer have a job, a prolonged pandemic has ruined my livelihood, indeed the salary I get from teaching results is not much, only five hundred thousand rupiah per month or equivalent to 35, 52 US Dollars per month is because I am not a civil servant teacher but this is my only job to support my family.

IMG_20200617_112025.jpg

The demand for uncompromising life requires me to look for another job. In the midst of difficulties, I must continue to struggle to support my brothers and sisters. Now, the necessities of daily life are only supported by the wages that I receive as labor for making chicken coops in my village.

Over time, the work that I pioneered led to financial improvements. The work of making chicken coops can generate gross income of up to Rp 200 thousand per day, equivalent to 14.21 United States Dollars. I also feel grateful and proud because as head of the family, I can support my family in this pandemic.

IMG_20200617_112116.jpg

Lately the corona began to expand, even my area was listed as a red zone because there were some people in my area who were infected with the Virus, in the midst of an outbreak that continued to spread I started saving. I dream of wanting to have a private house, because at this time we still live in a very simple rental house, hopefully one day that dream will come true.

That is a series of stories of my life's journey in this widespread pandemic, hopefully Covid19 will pass quickly so that we can all move safely, comfortably, and peacefully for our families.



Best Regard

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMfXytjTEwDBmo5aSqHeN.pngo1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN1MyRL39mCQoLvLoHHEv.png

Sort:  

image.png

Hello @muftii

How are you, dear friend? I think it's great to hear that positive attitude, yes I also know it's difficult, I also lost my job because of all this, fortunately my partner is working and it's just the two of us, but still the expenses don't wait. In my case I have my mom who I helped and my sister, but here we go, fighting every day. I hope you do very well in this new job and that it is a real success.
Greetings!

thank you my good friend, hopefully this will all pass quickly and bring blessings to our lives

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Hello @muftii
Welcome to Steemit.
Congratulations for belonging to the Knitrias Project.
I hope you succeed in your dreams and achieve your own home!

Hi @mllg
thank you friend for the motivation.
a warm hug for you🤗

A hug!

Dear @Muftii!! I wish you always find opportunities to support in all your family needs. The solutions to this crisis, in my view, will create even much more problems that the health issues. Hope everything quickly back to more normal activities!!

Yesterday you asked how to set vote for friends. In your SteemAuto in Fanbase there are some settings that you can adjust:
You just click in this icon:
Captura.JPG

Then you adjust your percentage, which is what you want to adjust! You must set your time at five minutes which is the moment from which a post will give full curation rewards to a voter. You set the number of daily post that will be up-voted. Check if it's enabled and finally remember to save your choices:
Captura1.JPG

Hope this helps @Muftii, best wishes for this difficult times!!

thank you friend for this excellent explanation, I will examine it soon

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

thank you @steemcurator01 for the love you gave.
I will continue to see the latest information from @steemitblog.
my respect, hopefully @steemcurator01 is always in good health

Gran trabajo amigo.

Gracias amigo

Hahaha... Geurepoh manik sang nyan bg euhh?

Manok siaman Siam😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28