The Diary Game 11 June 2020: Thursday Typical Acehnese Cuisine

in Knitrias Project4 years ago

IMG_20200611_121617.jpg

Southwest Aceh, Thursday, 11 june 2020. The weather was very sunny, a gentle breeze added to my enthusiasm in carrying out activities.

As my friends saw in the photo, I took a photo through Redmi Note 5a. I currently hold the coconut midrib as a tool to make it easy to stir the curry that I cook.

My friends and I are cooking Acehnese curries, the goat I cook is a gift from a philanthropist in my village that will be distributed to people every year to eat together.

IMG_20200611_121446.jpg

In this case, I am trusted by my colleagues as a typical Aceh Goat cook. The spices that I use are natural ingredients from spices. Such as tomatoes, red chilies, cayenne pepper, candlenut, cinnamon, galangal, coconut gongseng, ginger, turmeric, garlic, onion, lemongrass, bay leaf, salt, and many other herbs.

The goat curry dish in my area is very delicious, especially if I cook it. My friend said the food would be delicious if I cooked it "myth, people who cook thin fingers will be delicious".
I have that finger, of course, adding to the delicacy with this sweet hand 😁🤗

IMG_20200611_121652.jpg

It appears in the photo that people can not wait for this curry dish, there are also among those who try to feel what is still lacking. Is it too bland or salty, spicy or sour. It turned out that after being tried by a friend it felt right and steady, they gave me a thumbs up

IMG_20200611_121621.jpg

curry continues to boil a sign that soon the food will be ready to eat, I asked my friend to tell people to immediately go to the location because the aroma of cooking increasingly fragrant makes this stomach feel hungry, curry is cooked and ready to be served, delicious .. delicious .. delicious ... sweat it out. Ayuk Enjoy this cuisine


Best Regard

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMfXytjTEwDBmo5aSqHeN.pngo1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN1MyRL39mCQoLvLoHHEv.png

Sort:  

Wow @Muftii!! I've really enjoyed this post, you seem to be a teacher also in the gastronomic art. I can assure this by seeing all your friends waiting with anxiety the delicious dish you are preparing, their face speak a lot!! :)

It's also wonderful to know a little more of the culinary traditions in Aceh and the reunion of people around the pan.

Awesome post, I wish you good luck with the points for your Diary Game!!
Best wishes for life and projects @Muftii, and sorry for the late response, I'm getting up to day with all the posts!! :)

I am very happy if you enjoy it,
going forward will be better.
now still waiting for the curator team / @steemcurator01 to see my post,
Good luck.
this is my WhatsApp,
don't forget to ping
+6282304530397

Hello @Muftii!! I got your WhatsApp!! :)
Maybe you want to edit your comment, in my opinion is not recommendable to share this info in posts!
I send you hugs and best wishes for life and projects!!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

thank you @steemitblog & @steemcurator01
for this extraordinary love.
I hope in the future better in writing content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24