You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Time | Use Creativity to earn huge Prize | 26 steem pool prize | by @prolee

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

In fact, I have one my friend @prolee. But I'm not qualified because I'm not a member of this community. Therefore, I chose to make a comment, without any motive.


ello friends, I want to be honest that as a person who has only been on this social media platform for a month, of course I have to fight hard.

I started from the bottom and was alone without a mentor, only determined, so I had to be patient, even when the number of votes that appeared was only zero.

Getting results that are completely unsatisfactory, of course, have an impact on the passion for creating content.

I even intended to retire early early on, but, right now, I'm going to fight and you guys have to take note of this statement. Someday I will definitely be a true steemian. Oh yes, BTW, please stop by my dashboard, if interested, let's be friends.

Apart from that, steemit has a lot of proud stories. As far as I know, in my place, namely Aceh, Indonesia, a number of steemian can even set aside income from writing content on steemit to give charity to the poor and orphans.

It's certainly a pretty great and impressive story. My friend even once told me that he was sad because the capital to celebrate his sister's wedding was not enough until he himself remembered having some SBD in his account wallet.

He admitted that he was very relieved and a little helped at that time. There are certainly plenty of similar stories here. Steemit really makes room for everyone regardless of which class they come from.

Through steemit, a person finds a piece of himself that was lost. Through The Diary Game people become expressive, practice semi-journalism, become impromptu journalists, through simple, plain writing, always want to share stories with others.

Contests that take place make people motivated to develop themselves. In steemit we can also see a lot of cool talents appear because they are driven by people's posts.

And for one thing, there is no blemish, no matter how good or bad our work is. There is no intention of bringing down other people, here everyone seems to give each other applause.

Day by day, I'm increasingly realizing steemit is not just about assets. If you come here with the motivation to make only profit, it would be better if you immediately left here!

Steemit is not just an alternative to earn extra money, but, it is an open space where roles are formed

For myself, being active in steemit has encouraged me to learn to write simple, sacred sentence structures without the motivation of the power of science like steemian writing.

Here, the writing of a professor who is very academic and harbors the arrogance of an educated class doesn't apply at all!

Of course, that realization emerged when reading the writings that friends posted here. I got a lot of knowledge from diligently curating, as well as a new spirit in my work as a contributor in Indonesia.

For myself, steemit has encouraged me to learn to write simple sacred sentence structures without the motivation of the power of science like steemian writing. And yes of course, at least steemit has helped me.

Special mention:
@prolee, @xpilar, @worldofxpilar, and @adeljose.

Tag: #creativitypost #prolee1contest


From Aceh:

Sort:  

Hello friend, you should make a post separate for this, in the community. Not in this comment section.

I'll advise you subscribe to the community, then make a post in the community, and not under this comment section.

All I want from you in the comment section is your post link... that's all.

Thanks for understanding.

Bro @prolee, I thought @mosin-nagant meant satire. He is not listed as a member label, so how can he participate.

As far as he has joined the community, his entry is welcomed.

Oh, I see. For that reason, I think my stuff will come soon

Okay... no probs.. I'll be waiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58