Millions of years ago, digital art by @xpilar "Big drawing and writing competition||Drawing my dinosaur island||

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

The story of digital images

Screenshot_20221217-073729_Chrome.jpg

I see this digital picture I understand something that here is an island surrounded by water and in it there is beautiful nature and dinosaurs and some flying carnivorous animals and more beauty in its nature blue sky with moon looks beautiful I am this digital After seeing the picture, I wrote a short story. The story is that the island is surrounded by water due to the high pressure of the sea water, which causes the dinosaur to rise. The higher the water rises, the higher the dinosaur rises. Travels but finds no cool land-locked destination and here the carnivore flies like a bird and the dinosaur wanders around the silent island for its life.

No matter what we are, nature always impresses people with its beauty. All natural islands or islands in the world have their own beauty that attracts people. Islands are usually not of a specific shape.
However, there are some islands on the earth, which are naturally shaped like certain objects! There are many people who use their imagination to compare any thing in nature with the shape of a real object. Once you see it, everyone will understand that the islands have the shape of certain objects, but I have seen many scary islands in Hollywood movies with thousands of scary creatures living in them. The most dangerous animal is called dinosaur and Hollywood stories were about dinosaurs anyway, bringing dinosaurs that disappeared thousands of years ago to the silver screen, not a joke! That dinosaur was brought to the screen by Steven Spielberg, again almost two years ago and from then on, Hollywood's scary dinosaur movie started.And I have tried to draw a digital image like this, but I have shared what I could. If you like it, please give your valuable votes and comments. All the best.

Here is what it took to draw my Dinosaur Island picture:

  • Color pencil
  • Scale
  • A red pen
  • A pencil
  • one paper

first step

20221216_170127.jpg

20221216_171008.jpg20221216_171537.jpg

First I draw a circle in the middle of a notebook that looks like an island. There I have a picture of a scary dinosaur alone. Then I add another dinosaur. Now there are two dinosaurs in the middle of the picture.

Second step

20221216_173308.jpg

In the middle of this picture I found two dinosaurs, another dinosaur and a coconut tree.

The third step

20221216_174842.jpg

After the second step I painted four more coconut trees on the island.

The fourth step

20221216_175326.jpg

After the third step I drew two more animals and some plants.

The fifth step

20221216_180319.jpg

After all my drawings, at this stage I colored in the coconut tree as I wanted with colored pencils.

Sixth step

20221216_182604.jpg

After the fifth step I colored the island as I wanted between all but my four dinosaurs.

Seventh step

At this point I finished coloring and painting all of the four dinosaurs that were left in my glow and the island that my dinosaurs were on.

Eighth step

20221216_191102.jpg

I made a border around the middle of my art page with three colored pencils and arranged it like a beautiful frame.

The ninth step

20221216_193143.jpg

After everything akan I entered my steam id name.

Tenth step

MYXJ_20221216193045319_save.jpg

I took my last step with the whole picture of my drawing and took a picture of myself with my own mobile with the help of others.

Conclusion

Finally, the first dinosaur fossils were discovered in the early 19th century. Since then, the skeletons of dinosaurs trapped in mountains or rocks have become the center of attraction in various museums around the world, which helps us all to gain knowledge about dinosaurs. Dinosaurs have become an integral part of today's world culture. It is convenient for us to learn about dinosaurs through a very beautiful story. Thank you so much for making @xpilar

I am going to participate in Contest.I invite my friends @zhrafid, @afrinn, @zormar21 @redoan to participate in this contest. Contest link

Thank you for reading my Big drawing and writing competition blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
Editno edit
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

I completely agree with you, that dinosaur was very bored alone and it was necessary to create a company for him, loneliness is a bad thing. Great job!

You talk a lot and your idea about dinosaurs is really good thank you.@barski

You are welcome!

Thank you...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Very nice. Good job.

Thank you So much @ranartblog

 2 years ago 

Your application has been accepted, thank you for participating. 🎨
Great drawing and a good story for the picture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

New competition, "S6W4: DIY: Christmas Collage." Winning Pot 75 Steem!
do you want to know more?

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in Xpillar's recently concluded contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76