You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Curator role: are we covering different countries equally?

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

although myself I barely have time for that.

And I appreciate that very much!
We both know that the effort is not nearly compensated by the corresponding income. But somehow we still try to support the Steem and the Steemians.
BTW: I think it's good that your "invest" phase at upvu is over again. I just want to mention it briefly and not start a new discussion. There have been enough of those....



although myself I barely have time for that.

Und das schätze ich sehr!
Wir wissen beide, dass der Aufwand nicht annähernd durch entsprechende Einnahmen gedeckt wird. Aber irgendwie versuchen wir trotzdem den Steem und die User zu unterstützen.
BTW: Ich finde es übrigens gut, dass deine "Invest"-Phase bei upvu wieder vorbei ist. Ich will es nur kurz ansprechen und dazu keine erneute Diskussion aufmachen. Die gab es zur Genüge....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63