Reflection/Reflexión -A writing story competition (109) - Inspired by @xpilar's digital image.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

image.png

Image of @xpilar. Competition 109


Reflection

Skies of gold, skies of roses. They're my favorites. And when I can see its reflection in the sea, its indescribable beauty fills my soul with music, it is as if these colors call the musical notes and a chromatic-musical festival takes place in my soul.

Do re mi fa sol la si do dance placidly on the surface of the water, while leaving their sounds in organized chords of spectacular melodies that have never before been heard by human ears. Round, white, black, eighth note, semi-eighth note, they follow each other, collide, approach and move away, they slide on the water and with unexpected jumps, they make a splash! on its waves.

Golds and roses, from the rising to the west, make me happy alike. They make me very happy, they elevate me over difficulties and problems, they make me the owner of my peace, they allow me to see the world around me more calmly. Those colors in the sky speak directly to my vital center and make me feel like a better person, with my own color and music that I can share with others.

What can you tell me about yourself? Does it transform you to contemplate an event in nature?

image.png

image.png

♦ This is my entry for Competition 109, by @xpilar, who challenges us to write a story about his digital art. As always an image that motivates creativity. To participate, click on the link (https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/digital-image-for-the-day-is-made-according-to-my-own-imagination-and-thoughts-your-writing-story-competition-109)

♦ Paragraph separators are my property. The @worldofxpilar banner belongs to this community.

♦ Original post from @mllg

image.png

GRACIAS POR LEER Y APOYAR MI PUBLICACIÓN

THANK YOU FOR READING AND SUPPORTING MY POST 

image.pngimage.png

image.png

image.png
image.png

Sort:  

This piece is so lovely.
I just fell in love with it.
Congrats.

Hola amiga, gracias por escribir con la imagen de xpilar, excelente escrito. Saludos!!

Gracias por la recepción!
Abracito

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Muy agradecida por el apoyo que me brindan
@dsc-r2cornell
@r2cornell
@blessed-girl

Hola @mllg éxitos con tu participación en el concurso.

Gracias!!!

Hola de nada @mllg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45