BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

Whenever I have my quiet time, I express a lot of imagination in me through art. The story behind the art is my imagination beyond usual though.

I have imagined how the the princess of persia looked like, her beauty is beyond measure and she is so deceitful that you cannot predict who she truly is. The emotion of men is lost when they sight her and all her worth is measured in her beauty.

Her hairs are like a golden lining that glitters the soul of men and finishes her face with a beauty of a rose, the radiation of her beauty cannot be reflected in a mirror.

Her shadow is enough to control kings and the blossom knight kindles the feeling of affection.

Oh! How I long to kiss her lips that are sweeter than honey, not minding whether I go to eternal destruction or rest. She is always surrounded by a wave shadow of the dragon, mysterious creatures, and a rose of berries.

She controls the clock, she is timeless and she is the time. She moves with the soul close to the end, Yes, she is time.

I see the distance from afar, she draws beauty from ashes and joy from sorrows. The queen of doom everywhere, she is with you and all. when you know her, you can fight her, if not, she defeat you.

Art is life and I love sketching, the expression of imagination can be expressed through art and I love sketching. The fantasy of life is time and time is life. Thank you for reading.

APPENDIX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57