What is a happy day?

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago



Hi everybody! Всем привет! Hola a todos! Bonjour à tous! Hallo allerseits! Поздрав свима!




IMG_8014.JPG



What is a happy day?


19 oktober 2 0 2 0
l i f e & n o t e s


image.png
No job, no money, no home...







How does a happy day begin? As usual in the morning ... (joke)
A good day for me is a transparent emerald sea, bright sun, white ship and ... diving into the underwater world



IMG_7998.JPG




How long have I experienced these feelings! Getting out of bed early, short packing and here I am at the port. I can smell the salty spray of the waves, the smell of diesel fuel and the smell of fish fried in the galley. I can't believe I'm diving today!



IMG_8025.JPG




We meet new people. How I love these moments. Today a guy and a girl will join us. They speak English to each other. This couple is very unusual: he is from Russia, she is from Iran.
We finally reached the dive site. The ship is making maneuvers. An anchor flies into the water. The commands of the captain are heard. What a gorgeous clear water. There is absolutely no wind. This means that there will be excellent visibility under the water.



IMG_8038.JPG






I usually get a little anxious before diving. But this time I look forward to pleasure and therefore I am absolutely calm. I am not embarrassed that the owner of the dive center did not give a briefing, did not show a map of the area. This is the Turkish custom of doing business)))



image.png






Finally, we jump into the water. I deflate my vest and dive. Water penetrates into the hydro suit in thin streams. Unfortunately I got a bad pressure regulator. With every third breath, water enters the mouth. Right under the water, I change this for a spare mouthpiece.



P1460344.jpeg






Of course, the Mediterranean Sea cannot match the richness of the picture with the Red Sea or other southern seas. But in our difficult time, I am glad of this opportunity.



P1460327.jpeg






We were lucky to meet this time a lionfish and a moray eel. I especially like moray eels. I spent three minutes near the moray eel. I had to catch up with the group



P1460387.jpeg






We did two dives. The first lasted 52 minutes, the second 68 minutes. We had the owner of the company in the role of a dive guide. I noticed that he was very cold and tired. :-)


image.png






What a pity that everything ended so quickly. Time to get back to port.



image.png






Thank you for viewing






Stand by



Sincerely yours

image.png








#travelfeed
#gems
#palnet
#talentclub
#photomag
#powerhousecreatives
#talentclub
#photomag
#upmewhale

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Кажется, в глубине души вы подводный житель. =)

Some very beautiful spaces @mister-omortson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58