You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #19

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Unfortunately, there is a participant among us who is dishonest. We found out that @nourin uses other people's photos. Therefore, we exclude her from the list of winners until she provides proof of authorship!!!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

My two cousin send me that 2,3 pictures & said submit It's suits. I didn’t know that those are someone's else! I can't go that place so they gave me, they betrayed me. My all works are mine. I worked previous in big online platforms who were strict about Plagiarism. I'm also organised a contest an another platform, there also I mentioned about plagiarism. Yes I was fool that I believe some people’s. That doesn’t mean that u clearly said I'm dishonest. This food is made by me which I was uploaded for ur community. This is our Universe, where I get my result for my hard works. I'm apologizing for everything, but that wasn’t my fault. Still I'm apologizing from my heart. BECAUSE I'M HONEST & I DON'T WANT 'HARAM' MONEY FROM ANYONE. Thank you🙏

 4 years ago 

We need proofs! In other case...

 4 years ago (edited)

BECAUSE you are HONEST & you DON'T WANT 'HARAM' MONEY FROM ANYONE
Please, return the prize!

 4 years ago 

I Don't know the method... Tell me, I'm returning I promise 😊 It will be peaceful for me.

 4 years ago 

Screenshot_20210118-173503_Chrome.jpg

Yesterday u gave me 1.400 steem... Which I already returned. Thank u so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83