My application for 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 42 - Country Curators

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)


Hello my dear followers and sympathizers


Antinoi.jpg


English version

Today I would like to create application for STEEM POD project. You can reed the introduction there

They are looking for people who would enjoy curating posts about their country and using them to promote Steem on social media. The main idea is to find one person from each country to take on the role of Country Curator for the country where they live.

Since I live in Russia, I would like to become a curator in the Russian segment.

At first I have to submit a digest of posts related to my country

great.jpg


Your potential Curator present the digest of next posts:

Today I continue my photo story about a walk around the Kazan Kremlin.

A classic travel post with a lot of high-quality photos and original text.

Today I will show you a lot of interesting photos that I took last year at the 22nd exhibition of wine products in our region

Magnificent photo report on visiting the winemaking exhibition in southern Russia

I always enjoyed buying and eating products. Especially sausage. We have this saying: the best fish is sausage
Exemplary post about the production of sausages in Russia

For a very long time and in a rather strange way, this space attracted me to itself so that I could capture it. I decided to answer him the same and capture it in an unusual way

I really like this author. He praises the beauty of the North of Russia. Unfortunately, the author receives very little attention. Please evaluate his fabulous gloomy story



Life around us is changing, and it happens that we do not immediately notice it. I learned about stand up paddle surfing last summer. I used to think that boards exist only to catch a wave. But it turned out that you can pick up a paddle and move towards the sun up the river.

A wonderful report on the opening of the water season in the Northern capital of Russia. I want to note the wonderful photos of the author of the post. Please note the author has very few upvotes!


me.jpg

The russian community is not so large than others, but I have to note russians are very creative people. I would like to lure authors from golos.io, which is now in a deep crisis. There are many great autors with original content. They are confused by the lack of skills of English language. So I would like to to attract them, invite them on steemit, encourage them and inspire them with confidence in the success on Steemit. This is my main goal of participation in STEEM POD project

For example, I want to demonstrate a post from Golos.io

Steel Empire Baldwin

И тогда появилось на свет это чудо: тепловоз, на котором вместо одного большого 6000-исильного дизеля, было установлено 8 (восемь, Карл!!) маленьких - всего по 750 лошадей каждый.

The author tells about his favorite topic, about the railways. Available author's text and sense of humor...

Now I need to make an application post giving some details of…

My experience on Steem is 30 moons
I live in Russia
of course I speak russian))) And now i,m going toimprove my english
I am involved with these communities on Steem: WORLD OF XPILAR, ART, OnChainArt, GEMS, OCD and others
I use other social media like Facebook&Instagram

Thank you


greatсs.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you:)
Мне кажется, с Голоса сюда уже пришли все, кто хотел. На пике крипты публиковалось огромное количество материалов, облегчающих переход и работала программа поддержки для постов на русском языке.

 4 years ago 

Есть мысли оживить русскую среду стима. Вон как корейцы лихо орудуют

Nice to see the application and wish you all success, there are many Russian speaking bloggers and it would be helpful to get a curator in this field!

 4 years ago 

Надеюсь ты знаешь поговорку... "Не было у бабы забот, да купила баба порося"))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01