📷 At the wine show

in OCD4 years ago

Have a nice day! Which one of you was engaged in wine-making? Today I will show you a lot of interesting photos that I took last year at the 22nd exhibition of wine products in our region.

Many of these devices I have not seen before. Everyone was interested in looking at them, learning different details about the strength of the wines and storage methods, and most importantly, everyone liked to taste them :-)

There was a lot of interesting stuff here. Modern equipment and tools of production from the last century.

Yes, the wine also offered different varieties of cheese produced in the Kuban. Now I know for sure that in Russia they can make high-quality cheeses no worse than French ones... So we are no longer afraid of different sanctions :-)

And I was happy to taste the oysters, although they are an Amateur. Many do not understand all their charm : -)

The only thing I don't like is that they don't open easily. You need good practice.

Yes, and to understand cheese, too, requires certain skills. We all listened carefully, and now we can easily determine which cheese is which even by the color and smell.

I hope your mood has improved with all this variety?


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82