A short trip along the sea

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)



Hi everybody! Всем привет! Hola a todos! Bonjour à tous! Hallo allerseits! Поздрав свима!




IMG_7958сс.jpg


A short trip along the sea


30 oktober 2 0 2 0
l i f e & n o t e s


There is nothing more beautiful than exchanging time for distance











20201012_151208.jpg

20201012_151010.jpg



Today we decided to take a ride along the coast. The question arose which vehicle is available for rent. Without hesitation, we chose a scooter. During my voyage to India, I had a sad experience. But I decided to try fate again, and promised myself and my wife to be extremely careful.
Last summer, I met a health care agent here. I bought a couple of vouchers from him for a trip to Rhodes and a jeep ride. He made a minimal commission, and in general seemed to me a rather pleasant person. We got into conversation, drank tea together. It turned out that we are compatriots. He came here 10 years ago.
This year, I walked with my wife along the promenade along the sea. This agent, like a year ago, sat in the same place. I didn't think he would recognize me. But the guy has a very sharp memory, he remembered the hotel in which I stayed, and even remembered that I was with my youngest son. The meeting turned out to be very warm.




20201013_112944.jpg






An old friend of mine quickly solved the problem with transport. He just gave me his scooter for a nominal fee. When I saddled the scooter and asked me to remind me how to drive it, doubt flashed in his eyes. But I quickly consoled, saying that I have a motorcycle at home.
Our goal was the small town of Turunc. The road to it leads through a mountain pass. The serpentine road offers wonderful views



IMG_7939с.jpg

IMG_7947с.jpg





The city that was our target made no impression on us. We fell victim to advertising gimmicks.




IMG_7986.JPG

IMG_7973.JPG






We took a dip and headed to the ruins of the ancient city of Amos. This place is really gorgeous! I recommend this for a visit. Amazing breathtaking views.



IMG_7958с.jpg

IMG_7952с.jpg





Honestly, I didn't even want to leave this wonderful place. I suggested that my wife stay here forever, but she objected that there was no food or water here ...




IMG_7970.JPG

IMG_7965.JPG






What do you need to end the post? Beautiful sunset view! But unfortunately I don't have it today))))




IMG_7983.JPG






Thank you for viewing






Stand by



Sincerely yours

image.png








#travel
#gems
#palnet
#talentclub
#photomag
#powerhousecreatives
#talentclub
#photomag
#upmewhale

Русская версия

Сегодня мы решили проехаться вдоль побережья. Возник вопрос какое транспортное средство есть в наличии для аренды. Не долго думая мы выбрали скутер. Во время вояжа в Индии я имел печальный опыт. Но я решил испытать судьбу еще раз, и обещал себе и моей жене быть предельно осторожным.
Прошлым летом я познакомился здесь с агентом по продаже теристических услуг. Я купил у него пару ваучеров на поездку на Родос и поездку на джипах. Он сделал минимальную комиссию, и вообще показался мне достаточно приятным человеком. Мы разговорились, попили вместе чай. Выяснилось, что мы соотечественники. Он приехал сюда 10 лет назад.
В этом году я прогуливался со спутницей по променаду вдоль моря. Этот агент, как и год назад сидел на прежнем месте. Я не думал, что он узнает меня. Но парень обладает очень острой памятью, он вспомнил отель, в котором я останавливался, и даже вспомнил, что я был с младшим сыном. Встреча получилась очень теплой.

Мой старый знакомый быстро решил проблему с транспортом. Он просто отдал мне свой скутер за символическую плату. Когда я оседлал скутер и попросил напомнить как управлять им, в глазах моего друга промелькнуло сомнение. Но я быстро утешил его, сказав, что у меня дома есть мотоцикл.

Нашей целью был маленький городок Турунч. Дорога к нему ведет через горный перевал. С дорожного серпантина открываются замечательные виды

Город, который был нашей целью, не произвел на нас никакого впечатления. Мы стали жертвами рекламных уловок.

Мы искупались и направились на развалины античного города Амос

Это место действительно шикарное! Я рекомендую это для посещения. Удивительный захватывающие дух виды.

Честно сказать мне даже не хотелось покидать это прекрасное место. Я предложил моей спутнице остаться на этой скале навсегда, но она возразила, что здесь нет ни еды ни воды...

Sort:  

Excellent post, as usual, I try to support you even if you are busy. I hope you appreciate that and visit my page and support each other continuously and always greetings

 4 years ago 

Bestimmt!

На самом деле нечего есть и пить? Ни одного Ашана? )))

 4 years ago 

На скале, мон шер, на скале

и даже шаурму не продают? ))))

 4 years ago (edited)

Каждый килограмм веса наверху дорожает в разы. Поэтому шавурмэ продают только внизу, у пляжа)

убедили, остаюсь в Брянске!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

This post has been upvoted by @steemcurator06 who curates “The Community of Three Countries: Ukraine — Russia — Belarus” with the support of the Steem Community Curation Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71