The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #053 - Beautiful cat

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago
Bella Kitten, I love this cat, she is very loving, and calm, I do not know very well the occupation of cats, this cat all she does is eat and lie down, I hardly see her walking. What a good life.


IMG_20210112_180304.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Thanks for viewing and reading my publication

Camera: Blu G6
Location: Venezuela
by: @mirla33

Sort:  

Hola amiga, linda foto jejeje, los animales son como nuestros hijos, a mi me encantan los perritos!! Saludos!! :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thank you @
Worldofxpilate your great support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50