La Hora Dorada Lecherías. Venezuela/The Golden Hour Lecherías. Venezuela

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago
Aún recuerdo este día cuando tome esta fotografía, salí de trabajar y le dije a mi amiga vamos a tomar fotos del atardecer, tardamos mucho en llegar por algunas colas que habían en la vía. Recuerdo que me baje, y corrí para ver si me daba tiempo tomar algunas fotos. Solo alcance a tomar esta foto.

I still remember this day when I took this picture, I left work and told my friend we are going to take pictures of the sunset, it took us a long time to get there because of some queues that were on the road. I remember getting off, and ran to see if I had time to take some photos. Just reach for this photo.


SAM_1324.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-100, F/3.3, TV 1/60

Thanks for viewing and reading my
publication

Camera: Digital Samsung PL120
Lens: 4.7-23.5mm/1:3.3-5.9/26mm
Location: Venezuela
by: @mirla33

Sort:  

Hola amiga, una hermosa foto, el árbol se ve impresionante y el color del cielo se ve lindo!! Gracias por compartirlo!!

Saludos y cuídate!! :)

Gracias amiga @franyeligonzalez por tu comentario. Un abrazoo

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82