The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #083 - Bhuigaon Beach

🙏Namaste Friends🙏,
👏Welcome to my contest entry post.👏

I am sharing with you one of the cleanest beach of India which is located near Mumbai. I visited this beach with my friends and I enjoyed it a lot while seeing the sunset. I clicked this picture from my mobile phone. I hope you all like it.
20181201_171516 (1).jpg


Detail Information


CategoryPhotography
DeviceSamsung A7 Tripple Camera
LensDefault Lens
LocationIndia
Photographer@mayureshpandit

The photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading and watching my post,

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

It looks very peaceful!

Yes it was very peaceful and very few peoples are come to visit this beach @starrynightchild

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44