NUEVO CONCURSO: "FOTOGRAFÍA SORPRESA" :) / TODOS SON BIENVENIDOS.! || Contest Entry by @mayureshpandit

🙏Namaste Friends🙏,
👏Welcome to my contest entry post.👏

Today I shared this picture with you all to participate in this surprise photography contest. This is a very special day of my life. When I gave a surprise to mom and dad with my 1st freelancing earning. The day when I got 1st freelance earning of my web development services and I wanted to something special for mom and dad. So I insist mom and dad come for a walk and after that, I buying the things which they desired for a long time. And they just surprise where you earn all those money and I told them about my freelancing. That smile on both faces made my whole life. I hope you all like it.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-29 at 8.02.55 AM.jpeg


Detail Information


CategoryPhotography
DeviceSamsung A7 Tripple Camera
LensDefault Lens
LocationIndia
Photographer@mayureshpandit

All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

Hola querido amigo, muy linda tu fotografía, gracias por participar. Saludos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34