Funny Photo's Contest on Steemit (WEEK XXXI) 10 Steem Price Pool| Entry post @mayureshpandit

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,

Warmly welcome you all to my funny photography post. I really thank @davidad for hosting such a beautiful contest.

Today I like to share my everyday story. I think everyone who has pets can relate to my story. Every day I had to work around 17-18 hours and it was very difficult to give family, friends, and pets. On this busy day, I always give half an hour to my pets. but when I go to play with them after a long time. They started punishing me.

IMG_20210929_180730.jpg

My small Pari always tried to bite me because I ignored her the whole day and I decided to capture these beautiful pictures on my camera.

IMG_20210929_175857.jpg

It's more fun when your bodyguard also doesn't protect you.

IMG_20210929_180704.jpg

And finally, after 15 minutes they forgive me and start loving me. This is the short story I lived every day. Did you enjoy it? If yes then comment below. I am waiting for your comments. I invite @varsha001 for this contest. I hope she like this contest.


Picture information


CategoryFunny Photography
DeviceOppo F19 Mobile Camera(Front)
LensDefault Lens
LocationNalasopara, India


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my pictures

@mayureshpandit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62