2nd contest "Steemit Weekly" - cover | Nomination from @mayureshpandit| An Evning in Vasai

Hi Friends,
Welcome to my Steemit Weekly Contest Entry Post.

I choose the picture of the beautiful sunset from the lakeside. Which is located Near Mumbai Maharashtra. I felt very lucky because I was there at the right time and at the right place.I hope you all like it.

P_20160507_181619_HDR (1).jpg


Detail Information


CategoryPhotography
DeviceSamsung A7 Tripple Camera
LensDefault Lens
LocationIndia
Photographer@mayureshpandit

I consent to the publication and distribution of my article in the electronic and paper versions of "Steemit Weekly"and in all social media.


The photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading and watching my post,

@mayureshpandit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64