Drawing A Portrait (679)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

20211210_075907.jpg

Hello everyone!

Today, I want to share with you my new art work. It's a random portrait drawing of a gentle man with nice hairstyle.

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. I used scribble technique to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step processes:

PhotoGrid_1639119605498.jpg

PhotoGrid_1639119616891.jpg

20211210_075907.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

What's the matter my brother. I have no words for the perfection in your hands. All I can say is that may Allah keep you safe and fulfill your every wish to live a good and healthy life. Amen.

Haha, thanks buddy. I think it has to do with constant practice.
I say a big AMEN! to your prayer.

Cute thanks for you

Excellent photograh, @maxwellmarcusart.

I chose your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 41). Your drawing fascinates me. It expresses a lot of strength and originality. Thanks for sharing.

I invite you to visit my most recent post.

FUNNY PHOTO CONTEST: WEEK XLI / Play Billiards / @SkinnyGirl / #Club5050

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Thank you dear.

 3 years ago 

@maxwellmarcusart eres todo un artista amigo SIGUE ASI

Thank you!

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @maxwellmarcusart
This post is nominated by @skinnygirl

Thanks so much for choosing my work. I really appreciate.
Thank you too @skinnygirl for nominating my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37