Contest : My City in 10 Photos | My Top Ten Photos of Tangail City | Date : 04-02-2023

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year


Hello Everybody. I am @max-pro,
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩


20230203_131510_0000.jpgThumbnail Image

Contest : My City in 10 Photos | My Top Ten Photos of Tangail City | Date : 04-02-2023 | by @max-pro.

Assalamu Alaikum my dear Steemians, I hope you are all well. Today I am going to participate in my city's 10 photos contest in this great community. Thanks to this community moderator @franyeligonzalez for organizing this contest. So let's get started, stay with me.


Photo: 1 - Sheikh Russell Memorial Pillar

IMG_20230203_112750.jpg

Sheikh Russell Memorial Pillar. / Location


In the first picture above we can see a monument in the middle of the road. This is the Sheikh Russell Sriti Pillar, built by the government in front of the Tangail DC Gate. The reason for building it on the side of the road is so that it catches the eye of people. As I am a resident of Tangail district and I always travel to Tangail so I wrote about the pictures of this place. It is a government monument, so I took the picture of it. I have mentioned the location of this place below the picture.


Photo: 2 - White House Tangail

IMG_20230203_112134.jpg

White House Tangail. / Location


You can see the white nest in the second picture above. This white house is located in the middle of our city of Tangail, where many people move constantly, many people go there to take pictures. So this kind of white house is basically a government house. But there are also some nice people who make such white nests. So I also went in front of this white house and took this picture. I have mentioned the location of this place below the picture.


Photo: 3 - Tangail Street Market

IMG_20230203_112550.jpg

Tangail Street Market. / Location


You can see the street market in the number three picture above. This street market is mainly located in the court of our Tangail city, there many people come to shop in the street market. So this place is very popular. A variety of clothes are available here at low prices. So I went to this place and took the picture. I have mentioned the location of this place below the picture.


Photo: 4 - Information Center Tangail

IMG_20230203_112401.jpg

Information Center Tangail. / Location


In the picture above you can see a huge building of Ministry of Disaster Management and Relief. Inside that building, relief and disaster operations are carried out in various parts of Tangail. It is located in the district of Tangail city, adjacent to which the various functions of the court are carried out. Many offices are opened for the convenience of people, this is one of them. I took the picture as I was passing by it. I have mentioned the location of this place below the picture.


Photo: 5 - Tangail Bypass Flyover

IMG_20230203_112519.jpg

Tangail Bypass Flyover. / Location


In the above picture you can see a huge flyover. A lot of people move and a lot of vehicles move here, this flyover is built for the convenience of the people. This flyover is located on the west side of the bus stand from Tangail town. The name of this place is Rabna Bypass, I used to go home by bus several times, there are many big bus-trucks and different types of vehicles plying on the flyover, so I took the picture while I was standing below. I have mentioned its location below the picture


Photo: 6 - Road side Showroom Tangail

IMG_20230203_112123.jpg

Road side Showroom Tangail. / Location


In the above picture you can see few showrooms, these showrooms are located in Tangail Old Bus Stand. There is one showroom which is the showroom of Singer company and another showroom which is the showroom of Robi and Airtel SIM companies. A lot of people move in the showroom, a lot of people commute at this time. The showrooms are placed along the road for the convenience of people. I clicked this picture while passing by the road. I have mentioned the location of this place below the picture.


Photo: 7 - Box House Tangail

IMG_20230203_112205.jpg

Box House Tangail. / Location


In the picture above you can see a box house, this house was made entirely in the shape of a box. It is the only house built in box shape inside Tangail city. Many people live in this house. I walk past this house sometimes, it looks very nice. This box house is one of the most beautiful and one of the houses in Tangail city. So I clicked this picture when I was passing by this house. I have mentioned the location of this place below the picture.


Photo: 8 - Street Hawker

IMG_20230203_112151.jpg

Street Hawker. / Location


In the above picture you can see a street hawker. Hawkers are selling a variety of toys and kid attractions on the roadside. Little kids love to watch, even more so when little kids play with toys. This man sells really nice toys on the roadside at very low prices. It is located next to Tangail Old Bus Stand. So when I took the picture, I mentioned the location of this place under the picture.


Photo: 9 - Busiest Road Tangail

IMG_20230203_112108.jpg

Busiest Road Tangail. / Location


In the above picture you can see many cars and vehicles. So this is a picture of a bus stand, the old bus stand of Tangail city is such a jammed road. This road is always plying by various types of autorickshaws bus trucks and the road is very busy. So I like to see the roads at busy times. I took the picture from the two-story restaurant next to it. I have mentioned the location of this place below the picture.


Photo: 10 - SP Office Tangail

IMG_20230203_112419.jpg

SP Office Tangail. / Location


In the above picture you can see the SP office. This SP office is located next to Tangail Court. There are many policemen on duty here, when people need the police to meet their needs. People always go to the police for help, the police also help people. So a few days ago I went to this sp office for my friend's police clearance, there I spent some time with my friend and clicked this picture. I have mentioned the location of this office below the picture.



Conclusion :



Actually I love photography. I love to go to different places and do new photography. I love doing new photography in new places. So I go to different places in my upazila, district, division and do different types of photography and share it with you. So today I shared 10 photographs of my city through contest from favorite cities and shared them with you today. If I make a mistake in writing, you will look at me for forgiveness.


M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbt...LDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNXELNp1A2W5hj3iL3LzGJATt3DZRzzYUtJRwy6D7rTPaXRhpFEUcj9eupJaw5wnq4.png

I am Inviting my Steemian friends @ashkhan, @simonnwigwe, @harferri, to participate in the competition.

mine.PNGWriter By : @max-promine.PNG

Thank you So Much for Reading My Post

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Hola querido amigo, muchas gracias por tu entrada, las fotografías son realmente asombrosas, me gustaron mucho, al igual que las infraestructuras de tu ciudad. Los colores se ven muy bien, creo que has logrado captar muy bien lo especial de cada imagen.

Saludos!! 😊


You post is nominated for WOX Booming Support Program, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page nominated. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days.
 
Good luck! / Name of Moderator/ @franyeligonzalez
 
wox.PNG


Thank you so much for your feedback

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in franyeligonzalez's recently concluded contest.

Thank you very much for your valuable support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52