Introduce My Self "Tija Ratan Lantabura" From Aceh - Lhokseumawe

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201112_003444.jpg


IMG_20201110_212948.jpg


Warm regards and introduce myself


Name: Tija Ratan Lantabura
Job: Computer Technician
Age: 20


Today's my first post, on the platform of steemit, I'd like to join the steemit form.


I apologize before for not being able to make repairs but I've actually been to a meeting with the steintroduce aceh crew. And there I met @anroja, @radjasalman, @erningnow, @el-nailul and other steemit day members. We were also given guidance by @sultan-aceh. And we all agreed to forma group via wa named steem for better life that was meant to exchange information.


image.png


I know steemit from @sultan-aceh at the time at the original coffee table with friends wearing steemit uniforms. It was @sultan-aceh giving direction to other steemit friends who were my close friends.
As soon as I heard the lively discussion, I became interested in joining and investing on the steemit platform.


Later, I talked a lot with @sultan-aceh. That's where I found how to invest in steemit. When he taught me what I had to do to make an investment. @sultan-aceh told me what a long-term investment is for me. I felt very interested in the investment he was talking about and I joined the steemit platform.


With his help, I also set up my own account on the steemit platform. After creating the account, he also suggested that I introduce myself to my first post using the clothes he had given me. Here is an introductory photograph of me in my world of xpilar's dress uniform:


IMG_20201109_203152.jpg

IMG_20201109_203242.jpg

IMG_20201109_203514.jpg

IMG_20201109_203654.jpg


That's all I can say to the friends of Steemit. Sorry if there are still flaws in my first post. Please guidance and support.

Signed @mata-lensa

Regard to @Xpilar and team steemit



Sort:  

welcome to join the steemit platform and the WORLD OF XPILAR community.

I wish you success

thank you very much, please guidance and support

 4 years ago 

Hi @mata-lensa

Welcome to the Steem community and the World of Xpilar community

Thank you very much

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77