THE WORLD OF XPILAR WEEK XIX CONTEST | PHOTOGRAPHY| VERY INTERESTING TYPES OF MUSHROOMS FIND IN THE ACEH FOREST

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Good evening all friends,

On the occasion of tonight's contest I will show you about the types of beautiful and beautiful mushrooms that I found in the Aceh forest of Bouquet Village.

Let's see the types of mushrooms like the picture below :

Mushroom
01.jpg

Tuesday, June 15, 202 I found a type of mushroom plant, but the shape is not like mushrooms in general. I found this plant behind my house in the Aceh forest.

1.jpg

Yesterday when I went to the Aceh forest in Buket village, I did not see this type of mushroom and until last night. I just saw this this morning.

Mushroom
2.jpg

Just found out this morning," he said. The plan is that I will carry out gardening equipment in the Aceh forest to see the results of the garden I planted yesterday afternoon, then I accidentally found this type of mushroom in the Aceh forest.

Mushroom
3.jpg

This plant is actually not a new thing, this mushroom is called the bridal veil mushroom. This mushroom is considered as one of the unique mushrooms.

Mushroom
4.jpg

From its shape, this type of mushroom plant is similar to an umbrella ear, round, or half a circle which has a diameter between 1-30mm. Generally, it is white.

Mushroom
5.jpg

Shaped like a thread or forming a fruiting body, Has a body that is in the form of hyphae,

Mushroom
6.jpg

and also forms woven threads and branches with stems that are interconnected with each other which are neatly arranged in layers, some are small and some are large.

Mushroom
7.jpg

Mushroom
9.jpg

Mushroom
10.jpg

That's all I can say about this type of mushroom, for all of my friends, more and less I'm sorry, I hope you enjoy seeing it.

Greetings From Me
@master-dhian

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the support that supports me in Steem.World of XPilar and Aceh Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47