Do a power up again from the post payment results last month every month || Join the #club100 project supported by the #steemit Team and supported by @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


Do a power up again from the post payment results last month every month


Hello all steemians.

On this occasion I want to post the power up process that I did, why is power up very important for steemian especially for beginners?, power ups will be done to increase and enlarge the power of steem (SP), because sp is large or ideal to make account growth will faster and can help other steemit players and we will also get more curation from the votes we give.

I'm doing this in the world of xpilar Community, local @aceh-team, I'm very proud to be a member of @aceh-team in this biggest community. In building our own account here is how we do the Power-up. Even if it's a little, it will be a lot. My power up is also a form of appreciation to friends who are always active in the local community @aceh-team. As well as my thanks to my dear friends who are working behind the scenes and moving in real life to support me here.

As for the amount of steem that I power up on this occasion, it was 47 steem, although the number is still relatively small I will continue to add power steem little by little, as the saying goes, "Little By Little, Soon It Becomes Hilly".

I have a dream and a goal to increase the power of steem and we can help each other by voting that we give to each other. One of the people I know is a strong #steemit user, namely @sultan-aceh who continues to help us grow here. Of those of us who still don't know what steemit is even today. He continues to help and guide us.

Previously I would like to invite friends both in this community and those who are not, let's join us in the program from @steemitblog where they have #club5050 and #club100 work programs. What's that?

A program designed for #steemit users. Both new users and old users. Friends can visit the post @steemitblog. I will briefly explain what #club5050 and #club100 are that I know.

What is #club5050?
It is a work program where the conditions for steemit users must be stable in paying and saving. Payment fees must be less than current savings.

What is #club100?
It is a work program where steemit users never pay at all and all they do is save.

Both programs are directly supported by @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02. where they are the ones who directly support this program.

And for now I am very interested in joining #club100 because it is more suitable for me. because I never paid at all as it seems from me


1.png

power up @master-dhian


2.png

power up @master-dhian


3.png

power up @master-dhian


4.png

power up @master-dhian


5.png

power up @master-dhian


6.png

power up @master-dhian


community.jpg


aceh-team (2).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63