THE WORLD OF XPILAR WEEK XXI CONTEST | PHOTOGRAPHY |Types of beautiful butterflies in Aceh

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Good Night Faithful Friends....

Tonight I will show my loyal friends in WORLD OF XPELAIR, about the types of beautiful butterflies.

This type of butterfly is brown, gray and faded yellow, I capture the moment using my personal cellphone when the butterfly rests or perches by straightening its wings, the moth lands by spreading its wings. This butterfly has a beautiful brilliant color, moths tend to be gray, dull or gray in the stripes of my home garden in Aceh, the village of bouquet.

This is the type of butterfly that I photographed, let's all see the photo below:

Butterfly
1.jpg

Butterfly
2.jpg

Butterfly
3.jpg

Butterfly
4.jpg

Butterfly
5.jpg

Butterfly
6.jpg

Butterfly
7.jpg

Butterfly
8.jpg

Butterfly
9.jpg

Butterfly
10.jpg

That's all I can say about the butterfly tonight, I hope you enjoy seeing it with your family, friends, relatives at home.

Greetings from me
@master-dhian

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Kupu-kupu yang cantik.
Anda selalu menampilkan gambar yang sangat indah

Thank you for participating in the Macrophotography contest on Sunday XXI @master-dhian

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28