You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uniéndome al #SPUD4STEEM - Ya llegó el día...

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hello. Glad to be participating, I'll try to turn on more often, even if it's not at the end of each month. It is difficult for me to invest liquid steems from my rewards because I pay home expenses for my family. But I am going to implement the 100% power up publications more often.

If I am participating in #thediarygame that started today, I will publish my first entry tonight.

I didn't understand the 1.19%, could you explain it better? And excuse my ignorance, I'm a little slow to understand these issues.

Thanks for your attention and support... I'll be more attentive in the next turn on to have some more steems.

A hug from Venezuela
@kiwiscanfly

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

That is great that steemit can help pay for home expenses,

the 1.19% increase was calculated by taking your starting Steem power then adding in your power up amount before coming out with a % increase

Have a good day from me in New Zealand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55