You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #088 @srai1995

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Saludos @srai1995 I really liked your photo, the way the flower looks sharp and the background is blurred. I will propose your photo for the Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 113) If we are both chosen we will win a vote from the Xpilar community.

I invite you to leave the link to this publication in the contest publication.

I invite you to read and comment on other community posts, this is important to receive support for your posts. Happy and long life.
Welcome to Steemit and to the community.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your support and appreciation, it means alot for such a small participant like me...and yeah I'll follow your suggestions and try to support others as well...

My formula to grow fast. (My experience)
Post every day, give 10 daily votes to posts you like that are less than 24 hours old. Leave a substantial comment. Try to focus on one or two communities to form a support network.
Withdraw Steem and 50% power up. to grow your own account and you will be part of the #club5050.

Thank you so much for this valueable advise, actually I'm new member and i don't know more about good community because in past i have posted in some community but didn't get any support so please tell me about some community where I can put my efforts to grow like others...

Greetings, you are in the best art and photography community. WORLD OF XPILAR
In your achievement1 post you received advice from the Indian curator, please check it again and review the good advice he has left you.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@srai1995/achievement-1-by-srai1996-or-my-introduction-or
Happy and long life.

Yeah i have participated in that community but sad part is that community is closed since last 3-4 months... I'm from India and Best Of India community is closed now so nowadays I'm focusing on only world of xpilar community...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44