Achievement 1 by @srai1996 | My Introduction |

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Name

My name is Sonu Rai.

Age

I'm 26 years old.

Country

I'm from India.

Hometown

Basically I'm from Ballia district in the state of Uttar Pradesh, India.

Education

I have completed my Masters in botany from BHU and currently I'm preparing for my PhD.

Hobbies

I love playing online games, chess, reading, writting and travelling alot.

Goals

I want to be a Teacher in future and I'm preparing for it but sometimes I feel like i want to be a full time traveler and nature photographer also because i love traveling and photography.

Experience in Crypto

I don't have that much experience about crypto but I used to read about it on internet these days. I'm learning about it gradually and I want to learn more about crypto world being here.

IMG_20220223_145439.jpg

This is all about me and thanks for reading it.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @srai1995,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43