You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macrophotography//achievement1// december 2021 // herbivorous insects // #club5050 @nifrijal aceh indonesia // power up. .

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Regards @nifrijal I really like your macro photos. The structure of the grasshopper with short antennae looks beautiful to me, it seems to be carved into wood, in my childhood it was the object of my attention and I liked to hunt them and then let them go. I never hurt them. (I don't think so) Thank you for bringing me memories of a free and healthy life in the first stage of my life.
This post was chosen by me to nominate in the contest: Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 43)
Thank you for your work.


Salam @nifrijal Saya sangat suka foto makro Anda. Struktur belalang dengan antena pendek tampak indah bagi saya, tampaknya diukir di kayu, di masa kecil saya itu adalah objek perhatian saya dan saya suka berburu mereka dan kemudian melepaskannya. Saya tidak pernah menyakiti mereka. (Saya rasa tidak) Terima kasih telah membawakan saya kenangan akan kehidupan yang bebas dan sehat di tahap pertama kehidupan saya.
Posting ini dipilih oleh saya untuk dinominasikan dalam kontes: Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 43)
Terima kasih atas kerjamu.

Sort:  

Terimakasih dan saya bangga.yang telah memberi dukungan kepada saya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43