Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts (your writing story competition(106)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Imagen cortesia de xpilar

A lo lejos observaba como iba aterrizando en el mar, una nave muy grande, que no entendía en ese instante que sucedía, estaba cerca del lugar, en una isla, tomé mis binoculares para ver mejor y vi cómo la nave daba vueltas sobre su eje y emitía destellos de luz de color azul en su base, y en el espacio se observaban muchas que se mantenían en el aire aun sin aterrizar. El miedo me sucumbió a pesar de sentirme nerviosa, no podía dejar de ver lo que sucedía, era interesante lo que estaba pasando.
In the distance I was observing how it was landing in the sea, a very large ship, which at that moment did not understand what was happening, it was close to the place, on an island, I took my binoculars to see better and saw how the ship turned on its axis and it emitted flashes of blue light at its base, and in space many were observed that remained in the air even without landing. The fear succumbed to me despite feeling nervous, I could not stop seeing what was happening, it was interesting what was happening.
De pronto sentí que algo me causaba mucha somnolencia, y no supe más de mi hasta que al despertar estaba dentro de una de esas naves. El impacto fue aterrador, las criaturas que observé fueron atemorizante, ninguna trato de causarme daño, no hablaban sabían todo lo que pensaba, lo que causó más temor en mi.
Suddenly I felt that something was causing me a lot of drowsiness, and I did not know more about myself until when I woke up I was inside one of those ships. The impact was terrifying, the creatures I observed were scary, none of them tried to harm me, they didn't speak, they knew everything I was thinking, which caused more fear in me.
Detalle cada rincón, cada espacio de la nave, era muy sofisticado, me encontraba en un laboratorio de alta tecnología, a medida que fui reaccionando, me dí cuenta que estaba en presencia de alienígenas seres extraterrestres, ellos me transmitían telepáticamente mensajes: que no tuviera miedo, no me iban hacer daño, que ellos estaban en el planeta Tierra para una misión muy importante crear conciencia en mi raza humana sobre la protección del ecosistema marino, que el hombre está destruyendo a la humanidad contaminando los mares, que un grupo de ellos están limpiando la zona en lo más profundo del mar y dejaran todo saneado, limpio y así poco a poco se trasladaran a todos los mares del planeta Tierra para cumplir con esa gran misión, me indicaron que tenía que ser el porta voz de ellos creando conciencia en los humanos a través de políticas de reciclaje, no arrojando basuras y desperdicios en las playas , recoger la basura, utilizar menos botellas plásticas, no arrojar basura en las playas, usar productos biodegradables, reducir el consumo de energía y la emisiones de CO2, evitar comprar productos que afecten la vida marina.
Detail each corner, each space of the ship, it was very sophisticated, I was in a high-tech laboratory, as I reacted, I realized that I was in the presence of aliens extraterrestrial beings, they telepathically transmitted messages to me: not to have fear, they were not going to harm me, that they were on planet Earth for a very important mission to create awareness in my human race about the protection of the marine ecosystem, that man is destroying humanity by polluting the seas, that a group of them They are cleaning the area in the deepest part of the sea and they will leave everything healthy, clean and so little by little they will move to all the seas of planet Earth to fulfill that great mission, they told me that I had to be the spokesperson for them creating awareness in humans through recycling policies, not throwing garbage and waste on the beaches, picking up garbage, using less plastic bottles, not littering on the beaches, use biodegradable products, reduce energy consumption and CO2 emissions, avoid buying products that affect marine life.
Fue agradable a través de la transmisión de pensamientos dialogar con estos seres los cuales le trajeron un mensaje a la humanidad del planeta Tierra, dieron por concluido el mensaje, cada uno de ellos se despidió de mí y me regresaron al sitio donde estaba inicialmente en aquella isla solitaria donde fui a drenar mis penas y pesares, cuando desperté solo se que esas naves ya no estaban y no se explicar si fue una pesadilla o una realidad vivida.
It was pleasant through the transmission of thoughts to dialogue with these beings who brought a message to the humanity of planet Earth, they concluded the message, each one of them said goodbye to me and they returned me to the place where I was initially in that lonely island where I went to drain my sorrows and regrets, when I woke up I only know that those ships were gone and I can't explain if it was a nightmare or a lived reality.


Greetings @xpilar congratulations for showing us wonderful images, which motivate us to write.


I leave the link of the link so that they are motivated to participate in this great initiative.

Thanks for reading me

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Interesante historia amiga @mariela53

Suerte en el concurso.

Gracias @adeljose . Saludos

 4 years ago 

Excellent story

Thank you @mariela53

Gracias a ti @xpilar agradecida por tu curación .

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76