The World of XPILAR - NSFW Beauty of Woman's Body CONTEST WEEK #179 - Glance

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

"She glanced at me briefly. I looked at her longingly, so she believed, fhinally relieved."

Sumrit Shahi

Picsart_22-04-25_09-18-48-267.jpg

Glance

A glance is a quick look at someone or something, and then immediately look away.

I had some weeks without being able to do pencil drawings, among other reasons, because of some health problems, and today I ventured to take it up again, so I hope you won't judge my work mercilessly.

separador steemitvzla.jpg

Vistazo

Un vistazo es una mirada rápida a alguien o a algo, para luego apartar la vista inmediatamente.

Tenía algunas semanas sin poder realizar dibujos a lápiz, entre otras razones, por algunos problemas de salud, y hoy me aventuré a retomarlo, así que espero que no juzguen mi trabajo de forma despiadada.


Picsart_22-04-25_09-26-12-302.jpg

This is my entry for the NSFW Beauty of Woman's Body contest. This is an initiative of @axeman. I hope you enjoy it.

Esta es mi participación para el concurso NSFW Beauty of Woman's Body. Esta es una iniciativa de @axeman. Espero que lo disfruten.

U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Editor: Picsart
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 25-04-2022

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72