You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selection of the winner of the contest - audience vote

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I vote for Image No. 3

I didn't need to make any clarification of what was the work that postulate to participate in the Contest, because I said it in the post and @bambuka understood it without problems.

On the other hand, I have no problem reading posts in English without using a translator, even though it is not my native language, but I do use DeepL Translate to write, and even so, I have had to correct the translated text because it has errors or does not clearly express what I wrote in Spanish. I don't want to think if I had to translate from a language I am not familiar with or don't have basic knowledge of.

Success to all participants!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The vote was taken.

As for clarifications... in the applications of different authors, it was not always clear what exactly was put up for the competition. So I asked all the participants to clarify :)

As for languages... I have already said that English is generally accepted, but I am not a native speaker of this language. For accuracy, I will write messages in 2 languages: English and Russian (original). I think, just in case, let it be the original source.
ххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххх
Голосование принято.

По поводу уточнения... в постах разных авторов было не всегда понятно, что именно выставляется на конкурс. Поэтому я попросил уточнить всех участников :)

По поводу языков... я уже говорил, что английский считается общепринятым, но я не носитель этого языка. Для точности я буду делать посты на 2-х языках: английский и русский (оригинал). Думаю на всякий случай путь будет первоисточник .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44