Selection of the winner of the contest - audience vote

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Привет/Hello/Servus/Saludo, друзья


Photo contest: post processing #3



Итак, нам нужно определить победителя конкурса.
Позволю себе напомнить следующий пункт правил:

Победитель конкурса будет выбран зрительским голосованием между участниками. То есть участники сами должны будут выбрать лучшую работу по их общему мнению. Если мнения разделились поровну, то я оставляю за собой право отдать решающий голос за одно из них.

Это значит, что победителя будете определять вы сами - участники и зрители.

So, we need to determine the winner of the contest.
Let me remind you of the following point [of the rules] (https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@bambuka/photo-contest-post-processing-3 ):

The winner of the contest will be chosen by a spectator vote between the participants. That is, the participants themselves will have to choose the best work according to their general opinion. If the opinions are equally divided, then I reserve the right to cast a decisive vote for one of them.

This means that the winner will be determined by you - the participants and the audience.

ПРАВИЛА ГОЛОСОВАНИЯ


Участник голосования может проголосовать за одну понравившуюся ему работу написав в комментарии к этому посту номер этой работы. Обращаю внимание, именно НОМЕР.

Участник, набравший наибольшее количество голосов, будет считаться победителем.

Для авторов выставленных работ голосование является обязательным.

Непроголосовавшие участники выбывают из подведения итогов.

Автор работы не может голосовать за свою работу.

Приветствуется репост этой публикации для привлечения большего числа участников голосования.

A voting participant can vote for one work he likes by writing the number of this work in the comments to this post. I pay attention, it is the NUMBER.

The participant with the highest number of votes will be considered the winner.

Voting is mandatory for the authors of the exhibited works.

The participants who did not vote are eliminated from the summing up.

The author of the work cannot vote for his work.

A repost of this publication is welcome to attract more voting participants.

Приветствуется кроме указания выбранного номера обоснование этого выбора комментарием.

In addition to specifying the selected number, justification of this choice by a comment is welcome.

Я призывал наших участников

@michelangelo3
@weisser-rabe
@rut-ru
@esthersanchez
@manuelgil64
@qwerrie
@ty-ty

уточнить, какую именно из cвоих работ они хотят видеть в конкурсе голосования. Поступило лишь одно уточнение от @esthersanchez

Это означает, что я буду выставлять работы авторов так, как я понял из текста их конкурсных постов. Возможно, где-то я ошибусь с работой. Но я не получил уточнений.

I called on our participants

@michelangelo3
@weisser-rabe
@rut-ru
@esthersanchez
@manuelgil64
@qwerrie
@ty-ty

to clarify which of their works they want to see in the voting contest. There was only one clarification from @esthersanchez

This means that I will exhibit the authors' works as I understood from the text of their contest posts. Maybe I'll make a mistake with the job somewhere. But I didn't get any clarifications.

Работы сгруппированы по порядку предложенных мной фотографий для удобства сравнения, оценивания и выбора.

Рекомендую прежде чем отдать голос одному из участников, ознакомиться с самими конкурсными постами. Это может положительно повлиять на ваш выбор. Ссылки на посты вы можете найти в комментариях поста-анонса.

Голосование продлится до конца 05.11.2022

The works are grouped according to the order of the photos I have proposed for ease of comparison, evaluation and selection.

I recommend that before giving a vote to one of the participants, familiarize yourself with the contest posts themselves. This can positively influence your choice. You can find links to the posts in the comments of the announcement post.

The voting will last until the end of 05.11.2022

So, the list of works for voting/Итак, список работ для голосования

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

Напоминаю ещё раз
Я ещё не решил, какая тема конкурса должна быть следующей.
Принимаю предложения как от участников, так и от тех, кто заинтересован вопросом постобработки.
Если предложенная вами тема будет принята для следующего этапа конкурса, то автор идеи получит гонорар в размере $1

I remind you again
I haven't decided yet which topic of the contest should be next.
I accept suggestions from both participants and those who are interested in the issue of post-processing.
If your proposed topic is accepted for the next stage of the competition, the author of the idea will receive a fee of $ 1


100% SP (manual translation to SP)

#club100

The time has come to build our own steem power



мухомор


bambuka


SUBSCRIBE Here to join WORLD OF XPILAR Community

Regards, @bambuka

Sort:  

My vote goes to No. 6

The shadows were nicely worked out, I also like the cropping, it draws the eye to the man, maybe he's leaving old ways... and the light sepia tone fits well, reminds of old times.

 2 years ago 

Your vote is accepted :)

 2 years ago 

I vote for №2

 2 years ago 

принято

 2 years ago 

принято

Good morning! Sorry that there was no answer to your call - we had another Steemit problem. There was nothing working when I read your post. That is unpleasant. But that shouldn't affect your competition: I vote for No. 3. I can only justify this with the vague feeling that it looks most coherent to me. Not falsified, not exaggerated, not styled...

Guten Morgen! Entschuldige, daß es keine Antwort auf Deinen Aufruf gab - wir hatten wieder ein Steemit-Problem. Es ging nix, als ich Deinen Post las. Das ist unerfreulich. Soll aber Deinem Wettbewerb nix anhaben: ich stimme für Nr. 3. Begründen kann ich das nur mit dem vagen Gefühl, daß es für mich am stimmigsten aussieht. Nicht verfälscht, nicht überzogen, nicht gestylt...

 2 years ago (edited)

Доброе утро!
Что именно в моём посте было непонятно описано? Я готов сделать уточнения. Мне это важно для обратной связи и издания дальнейших постов в рамках конкурса.

К сожалению, проблемы с публикациями были системными для Стимит. Пост был опубликован, но не был виден даже у меня. Он стал доступным только сегодня утром.
Ваше голосование принято.

Guten Morgen!
Was genau wurde in meinem Beitrag nicht klar beschrieben? Ich bin bereit, Präzisierungen vorzunehmen. Das ist mir wichtig für das Feedback und die Veröffentlichung weiterer Beiträge im Rahmen des Wettbewerbs.

Leider waren die Probleme mit den Veröffentlichungen systematisch für Steemit. Der Beitrag wurde veröffentlicht, war aber nicht einmal bei mir sichtbar. Es wurde erst heute Morgen verfügbar.

Ihre Abstimmung wird angenommen

Good morning!
What exactly was not clearly described in my post? I am ready to make clarifications. This is important to me for feedback and publication of further posts within the framework of the competition.

Unfortunately, the problems with publications were systemic for Steemit. The post was published, but it was not visible even to me. It became available only this morning.

Your vote is accepted

Personally, I think you have expressed everything clearly. However, ty-ty, for example, overlooked the "monochrome" - perhaps it was too much text for a recurring competition? Or just an unexpected rule change? After all, the participants have shown that they like your calls for entries. So I would continue in that direction ;-))

Ich persönlich denke, Du hast alles klar ausgedrückt. Allerdings hat z.B. ty-ty das "monochrome" überlesen - vielleicht war es zu viel Text für einen wiederkehrenden Wettbewerb? Oder eben eine unerwartete Regeländerung? Immerhin haben die Teilnehmer bewiesen, daß sie Deine Ausschreibungen mögen. Ich würde also in der Richtung weitermachen ;-))

 2 years ago 

Ich habe verstanden, was du meinst. Einverstanden. Die Regeln müssen vereinfacht werden.

Glauben Sie, dass es sinnvoll ist, Regeln in zwei Sprachen zu schreiben oder sich auf Englisch zu beschränken (obwohl dies nicht meine Muttersprache ist und ich einen Übersetzer verwenden werde)?

Я понял, что ты имеешь в виду. Согласен. Правила надо упрощать.

Как ты думаешь, есть смысл писать правила на двух языках или может быть ограничиться только английским (хотя это не мой родной язык и я буду использовать переводчика)?

I see what you mean. I agree. The rules need to be simplified.

Do you think it makes sense to write rules in two languages, or maybe limit yourself to English only (although this is not my native language and I will use an interpreter)?

I myself write my posts in my mother tongue - German - and in English. I consider the latter to be the most common and most frequent language here on the Steem (at least in my sphere of influence ;-)). Because: I like to read the English publications myself, but in case of doubt I definitely look for the original language.

Ich selber schreibe meine Posts in meiner Muttersprache - deutsch - und auf englisch. Letzteres halte ich für die gebräuchlichste und häufigste Sprache hier auf dem Steem (zumindest in meinem Dunstkreis ;-)) Weil: Ich lese selbst gerne die englischen Veröffentlichungen, schaue aber im Zweifel durchaus nach der Originalsprache.

 2 years ago 

I support your opinion.

 2 years ago 

...but in case of doubt I definitely look for the original language.

To find the original, you need it to be somewhere. So to the English (translated version), it's still not superfluous to publish in the original language?
That is, a post in two languages at once?

Для поиска оригинала надо чтобы он где-то находился. Значит к английской (переводной версии) всё-то не лишним будет публикация на оригинальном языке?
То есть пост на двух языках сразу?

Not superfluous. I would call it helpful (if not necessary...)

 2 years ago 

I agree with you here. The translation may be inaccurate and the original is necessary in this case.

Thanks for the feedback :)

 2 years ago 

принято

I vote for Image No. 3

I didn't need to make any clarification of what was the work that postulate to participate in the Contest, because I said it in the post and @bambuka understood it without problems.

On the other hand, I have no problem reading posts in English without using a translator, even though it is not my native language, but I do use DeepL Translate to write, and even so, I have had to correct the translated text because it has errors or does not clearly express what I wrote in Spanish. I don't want to think if I had to translate from a language I am not familiar with or don't have basic knowledge of.

Success to all participants!

 2 years ago 

The vote was taken.

As for clarifications... in the applications of different authors, it was not always clear what exactly was put up for the competition. So I asked all the participants to clarify :)

As for languages... I have already said that English is generally accepted, but I am not a native speaker of this language. For accuracy, I will write messages in 2 languages: English and Russian (original). I think, just in case, let it be the original source.
ххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххххх
Голосование принято.

По поводу уточнения... в постах разных авторов было не всегда понятно, что именно выставляется на конкурс. Поэтому я попросил уточнить всех участников :)

По поводу языков... я уже говорил, что английский считается общепринятым, но я не носитель этого языка. Для точности я буду делать посты на 2-х языках: английский и русский (оригинал). Думаю на всякий случай путь будет первоисточник .

Hello friends!
My vote is for picture #6. I love the warm touch given by the color in which it was edited. It seems to be its original color.

 2 years ago 

Your vote is accepted :)

 2 years ago 

My vote is for the N° 1
I like how the perfect symmetry of the image is broken by the shadow on the right.

 2 years ago 

The symmetry is not perfect, but it looks exactly like this :)
The vote is accepted, thank you :)

 2 years ago 

My choice goes to the image number 1 of the original entry.

Congrats to all the contestants for the though work did.

Nach vielem Abwägen geht meine Stimme an

Nr. 2

Die "Fälschung" ist überzeugend, auch wenn die Inschrift dabei zerstört wird - das fällt den meisten Betrachtern sicherlich kaum auf.

After much consideration, my vote goes to

No. 2

The "fake" is convincing, even if the inscription is destroyed in the process - that is certainly hardly noticeable to most viewers.

 2 years ago 

:) your vote is accepted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44