Raising Hope

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago
No matter where you seek for hope. All that matters is to find it. I remember when a got graduated as a psychologist, in Cuba, as a way to pay for your country, your studies (as you may know I am from Cuba, and we had all level studies for free) the government puts you where ever they need personal to work.

But I was so frustrated because they put me to work in a place I wasn´t prepared to work. Then, suddenly, three weeks from that moment a hurricane came to my country and affected my town. So I got to come all the damaged houses to in a certain way give psychological help. And the thing is that this photo I took it with my old iPhone 5 in that place I didn´t want to work, but then I realised that I worked for what I studied

2020_11_09_03_20_IMG_0881.JPG

cameraEditionContent
iPhone 5Lr/ SnapseedLandscape
Sort:  

Really nice photo having account it was with an old mobile.

Thanks i hope you liked it.

 3 years ago 

La luz y el momento preciso siempre son símbolos reveladores, muchas veces se aparecen en nuestros momentos de mayor duda dándonos la solución a las angustias. Que bueno que pudiste capturar el momento de la maravilla en medio del caos.

Muchas gracias por compartir en el Mundo de Xpilar!!


Gracias. Espero te haya gustado mi post. Thanks for the support and Keep steeming.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thanks to the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59