The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 76) "we are testing our new community WORLD OF XPILAR". Moon.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)
This occasion the friend @xpilar delights us with a beautiful image where the moon is the protagonist, inspiring stories of love and passion.


3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpu6aggU3cwTnWF9J6U9cBvjjBC2VHr3mfAnRAVmDRciGMS1mfdsCMpR7qpdU3eCPTCykUWiD4CvhxTXxAWmnbus1FAefGD4vZzauEnJ.jpg
Fuente
Digital art made by @xpilar


Imagen2.jpg

Moon

I'm alone, immersed in the starry night and the beautiful moon. This moonlit night reminds me of so many others we have enjoyed in this solitude, where you can only hear the murmur of the river, and the breeze telling me in my ear that you are on your way. However, the palm trees also whisper and portend danger.

The night is long, but I am still waiting for you. I know you will come today.

I'm terrified of the moon, because it loves you as I do.
She's jealous that we're together.

I'm alone and I'm afraid you won't come. Has she kept you?
The moon says you belong to her, that one day you swore eternal love to her.

O moon, give me back my beloved I'm waiting for you here.

I'm alone, I know you won't come because the moon is watching you
I'm cold in my soul, can't you see I can't compete with her.

I'm sad in this beautiful place. The wind tells me that she is one of your great works of art. That's why you belong to her.

Oh, beloved, tell me it's not true.

It has to be a lie. That haughty moon can't have come out of your creative mind.


Imagen2.jpg


Until the next convocation, they are loved.




Imagen1.png

The logo used is the property of Club 12. The banner and the flower separator were made in power point with pixabay flower images.

Palabras
Imagen2.jpg

If you want to participate enter this link:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/the-image-is-made-of-own-imagination-and-thoughts-competition-76-we-are-testing-our-new-community-world-of-xpilar

Time for a contest again, where you are the author
Prizes : Upvotes to be won
(You will get a reward from me with a good upvote)
Digital art made by @xpilar
Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

You join easily,
WORLD OF XPILAR


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP5BLVKM7rbhXbXQ615tRkwW1RCNvK7YA9cP7gmMFgqshgoMsStDoEdDUfsPmoWTU3PrgA5X7tr.png
Fuente
Digital art made by @xpilar

Press Joined to join the community and press new post and you post it here in THE WORLD OF XPILAR.
When I read it here I will give you a reward with upvote from me.
The size of the upvote is determined by how good the story is.
Use Re-steemed on your own post here and it
will also be on your blog page for your followe

I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


If you want to write a story, it must be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story
My digital image competitions have no deadline, so it is also possible to choose other images I have had in previous competitions. It allows writers to use images they like to use their imagination and create a story.

https://twitter.com/rebecag54716355/status/1246234831148797954?s=20

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

thanks for the beautiful story @mafalda2018

 4 years ago 

Great inspiration always comes from Xpilar images! Here is a good proof of that!! Great story, @Mafalda2018!!
@tipu curate !trdo

 4 years ago (edited)

A big hug for you @Mafalda2018!! And good winds in these difficult times for our planet!!

Congratulations @leveuf, you successfuly trended the post shared by @mafalda2018!
@mafalda2018 will receive 0.04374000 TRDO & @leveuf will get 0.02916000 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

 4 years ago 

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 12/18 - need recharge?)

Una hermosa historia inspirada en el más exquisito arte de @xpilar. Gracias por compartir tu talento, querida @mafalda2018. Un abrazo y nuestro apoyo. ¡Somos Club12!.

Publicación curada manualmente por Club12

¡¡¡Vamos por más!!!

Congratulations @mafalda2018, your post successfully recieved 0.04374 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@leveuf earned : 0.02916 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50