The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 76) "we are testing our new community WORLD OF XPILAR"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Time for a contest again, where you are the author

Prizes : Upvotes to be won
(You will get a reward from me with a good upvote)

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

busker og vann 1 A.jpg

You join easily,

WORLD OF XPILAR

image.png

Press Joined to join the community and press new post and you post it here in THE WORLD OF XPILAR.

When I read it here I will give you a reward with upvote from me.
The size of the upvote is determined by how good the story is.

Use Re-steemed on your own post here and it
will also be on your blog page for your followers

busker og vann 1 A.jpg


See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

busker og vann 1 A vise 1.jpg

busker og vann 1 A vise 2.jpg


I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


If you want to write a story, it must be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story smiley-160145_640 150 x 133.png

My digital image competitions have no deadline, so it is also possible to choose other images I have had in previous competitions. It allows writers to use images they like to use their imagination and create a story.


How to Join the WORLD OF XPILAR Community




Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

POEMA
Oh palma que decoras el ambiente aun en penumbras,
otros elementos en tu presencia se acoplan
porque en la noche la luna con su tenue luz te saluda
y tú, con tus ramas efusivamente le respondes
con la ayuda de la brisa que suavemente sopla.
y la presencia de luceros que te adornan.

Saludos, bendiciones.

 4 years ago 

thanks for the beautiful poem @brismar

hello sir @xpilar. This digital image is interesting to describe. Your digital image looks like a clean pool but starts growing with lots of thorny trees. yes, it's like what's happening here now. since the hive was launched, the steem villains who have long been inactive, now they are active again. they began to plant thorns again. they have great strength. some even reach 1 million strength. they display quite a lot of posts every day. and only chooses for himself. but what is unfortunate, there are no whales that kill them here.

because the whales killed them, most of them moved to the nest. now they are very free at steem. and they don't just stop. after they plant the thorn in steem, they also try to plant the thorn in the hive. but they didn't get anything there. they are turned off. I'm sure you know who they are. what do you think about this?

 4 years ago 

Hi @aulia1993

No, I don't know who you mean.
Nice if you post some links so I see who you are thinking about.

he is haejin. and many others.

 4 years ago 

Hi@aulia1993I

think you should think a little more about joining my competition here and having fun.
Join the community of World of Xpilar and comment on those who are here and posts.
There are many nice people here. Use the time correctly and write good posts.

Yes I will join

That plants is called Da Ni by Myanmar pronunciation.

 4 years ago (edited)
 4 years ago 

thank you @nevlu123 for sharing your thoughts

Lot of thanks sir

Hi @xpilar thank you for this peaceful landscape, the moon that is dropping light on the ground and silver reflection of the surface of water.Thank you for being active and keeping our users been engaged and active.

Hi @xpilar, this digital art image looks very real. Cheers!

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your thoughts @daniella619

Wherever we go, I know what I want to do.
Many people try to ride two horses at once and harvest from both horses, which I find very difficult. I have Steem in my heart and will continue to post here.
I want both platforms to find their way and that it will be positive for everyone. In a peoide, the course at Steem will go down before the dust settles. But we are many here fighting for Steem to become what it is meant to be. Thank you for posting in my competitions

Yeah boss
Thanks for the competition

Thank you for another chance @xpilar, this is my post entry for world xpilar community competition76.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@ericha/the-lost-swamp-competition-76-in-the-world-of-xpilar-community

 4 years ago 

thank you @ericha for your story

@xpilar, this image is simply spectacular. It inspires me.
I'm going to write about it.

Hey, buddy @xpilar, thanks again for the opportunity. I really liked this picture. Here's my entry:

https://steempeak.com/hive-185836/@josevas217/a-little-lost-in-myself-un-poco-perdido-de-mi-mismo-eng-esp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84