Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W1: Flowers

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

flower.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends hope you all are well. So today I am ready to participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge S6W1. Thanks to the WORLD OF XPILAR community for organizing this contest. Such beautiful competitions are really very important for us and I am willing to participate.

Such competitions are a valuable opportunity to share our abilities. There are great artists in this community and it's a real pleasure to have the opportunity to share my talents with them. I regret not being a member here before. Hope to share my skills on such a beautiful platform.

Today I am ready to show you a picture of one of my favorite flowers. I used very few ingredients to pull it off. I have different types of flowers in my garden. I love to arrange flowers. I grow flowers in the garden and I saw a competition like this so I took a very beautiful flower photo with my camera. I am ready to draw that flower today. I will show you step by step how to draw it.

Drawing Materials:
White A4 Sheet
Pensil
Eraser
Colour Platiknam
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

la.png

Let's start with drawing:

Step 1

  • First I took an A4 sheet. A shape was drawn like this on the A4 sheet. At first it is easy to draw this kind of shape.
6.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 2

  • Next, draw the anthurium flower stamen from the center of the drawn shape. The stamen of the flower was drawn in the hand.
5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 3

  • I drew lines inside the flower part and made it beautiful by drawing small dots on the stamen of the flower.
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 4

  • After finishing the parts of the flower, I pulled the stem of the flower downwards to draw the stem of the flower.
7.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 5

  • Finally, after drawing the flower, I painted the flower beautifully using the same color as the flower that I took photos of.
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

la.png

My Drawing of a Flowers
lk.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
drwing.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is my participation. I hope you will like my article. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. Also, it is a pleasure to participate in such a beautiful competition on the first day of participation in this community. So for now I say goodbye, God bless you all.

I invite my friends @chiabertrand, @mdkamran99, @adivender participate in SEC S6-W1

Thanks for being with me.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @m-fdo! Thanks for participating in this challenge!

A nice introduction to her favourite flower, the Anthurium flower, and also a nice step-by-step presentation leading to her finished painting.
I think there is a good balance of colours (corresponding to the natural colours of the flower) with a pastel blue background that combines very well giving us a pleasant visual sensation.
The central position, in vertical balance but with a slight inclination, gives the flower a certain dynamism. Good composition.
I think the style is something between cartoony and realistic, it captures the attention, calling to contemplate it. Regardless of the style, I see a lack of shadows like the ones in the photo, pay attention the next time you paint or draw. Without shadows, we could not see the lights.
I congratulate you on your great participation!

1c.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much!!

 2 years ago (edited)

WOX Community Engagement Challenge S6W1

DesciptionInformationScore
Club StatusClub1001
Plagiarism Free1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content5
Total score9
Verified by@bambukaDate

Hello @m-fdo, thank you for participating in the contest.
I like your result, I wish you good luck!

I know that you are a multitalented person. Today you again provided that my guess was not wrong. You draw like professionaly. Your art colour combination is fantastic. I didn’t know the flower name. What is the name of this flower?. In your drawing it’s look so beautiful then real. Undoubtedly it’s a very good entry.. Best of luck sister.

 2 years ago 

Yes, this is actually an anthurium flower, this flower is mostly found in Sri Lanka. Thank you very much for your comment.

Really it’s look so beautiful. And thanks for telling the flower name. 🥰

Bonito lirio amiga! Tanto la imagen de referencia como tú creación. Dibujar nos relaja, es una buena manera para desestresarnos y agudizar nuestra concentración.
1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you @rmm31

This post was received 45% upvote from @steemcurator08
Curated by the Community Curator
Team 5.

We support quality posts anywhere and any tag

Operated by : @heriadi
Team 5 Curation Guidelines for October, 2022

 2 years ago 

Thank you @heriadi

Hola querida amiga, vaya, como no decir que eres genial, si eres capaz de hacer de todo, eres una artista en toda la palabra, me encanta tu trabajo y lo sigo desde hace mucho tiempo, tus manualidades son excelentes y ahora veo que dibujas muy bien también. Eres una usuaria muy completa!!

Gracias por tu entrada, y por dedicar parte de tu tiempo en hacer nuestro reto. Mucha suerte💜

 2 years ago 

dear friend Thank you very much for your compliment and your comment.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 2 years ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

You have presented a very lovely and beautiful flower for this contest. I followed every step of the work and I must commend that your painting is even more beautiful than the sample you used.

Thanks for sharing friend, and goodluck in this contest. #steem-on.

I will appreciate if you equally engage on Mine

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @preye2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66