Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.19) You can win Steem.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

wox.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too so today I'm here to participate in another amazing contest of the WORLD OF XPILAR community. As always, I love drawing with pencil. I am participating in this competition with a fantastic drawing as it is just pencil drawing without using colors. I hope to improve your skills and mine by presenting this wonderful painting to you. Today's contest title is very special, it is a very interesting match and I would like to tell you that this contest is a special match among my favorite contests. So first of all I would like to thank you @xpilar for organizing this wonderful competition.

Today I will draw a beautiful picture in pencil according to the topic of the competition. So that drawing itself is the cherry on top. Cherry is a very beautiful fruit. So I chose to draw cherry because this contest is an opportunity to draw anything. So this drawing I am ready to present step by step using very easy steps to make it very easy. And you all know that different types of drawing are very important for us and to improve our abilities. Also, drawing is very important for the human mind. Today's competition is very important for us so I am ready to share my participation by presenting you a very beautiful cherry drawing. Well without further ado I will present my contribution. Let's see how to draw this beautiful picture.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:👇🏾

⬛️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that, he prepared to draw the picture in the middle of the A4 paper. While drawing, I set out to draw the top branch of the cherry. When drawing the branch part, I took steps like this. I wore it easily.
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⬛️ Step 02

  • Then I was ready to draw the cherry. When drawing the fruit, I drew a fruit like this from the branches I drew earlier. It is important to draw the fruit in the shape of the cherry. Dress it like this.
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⬛️ Step 03

  • On both sides of the cherry that was dressed in that way, two more cherries were prepared to be dressed in the same way. When drawing that part I took a shape like this. So, drawing them also completed the picture.
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⬛️ Step 04

  • Now I was ready to complete the cherry drawing. To complete it, a leaf was prepared to be drawn over the dressed cherries. When drawing that leaf, it took a shape like this. I painted it as cherry green. Now my drawing is complete.
9.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⬛️ Step 05

  • Finally I was ready to complete the drawing. In completing the drawing I colored the drawing in pencil. I thought the drawing was beautiful when I colored the drawing in pencil without adding color to the drawing. So I finished my drawing by coloring with pencil in this way.
5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


I present you my selfie with the final result.
8.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


ghg.png

So this is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my drawings. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this picture very easily. The topic of today's competition is excellent. I think I drew this very beautifully in pencil drawing. I was very happy to see the final step of this painting. Because I am very happy to draw a picture like this with a pencil. Well, see you again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted with a bonus by @franyeligonzalez,
which is a curating account for the WOX Community.

WOX_BONUS_Curation_Trail.png

Great drawing of cherries, they are very realistic! Great job!

Hi @m-fdo

I was exploring an amazing community🤩 in sister and I saw in this contest that you have also participated in this contest👏♥️. I have also participated in this contest but I appreciate your art very much ✨. and you can improve your drawing more, what can you do with heading and shading etc. to make it better and it looks very cute I hope you keep doing it like this And you will also be doing great job on the platform because it is a very good place where you can do your work and I hope you will showcase your skills on this platform and more people will see it. If you are working on it, they will see your drawing and learn something and appreciate you.🤩♥️✨

Hello my friend @m-fdo, a very meaningful drawing, I love cherries and yours was very nice.
Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76