You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.19) You can win Steem.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Hi @m-fdo

I was exploring an amazing community🤩 in sister and I saw in this contest that you have also participated in this contest👏♥️. I have also participated in this contest but I appreciate your art very much ✨. and you can improve your drawing more, what can you do with heading and shading etc. to make it better and it looks very cute I hope you keep doing it like this And you will also be doing great job on the platform because it is a very good place where you can do your work and I hope you will showcase your skills on this platform and more people will see it. If you are working on it, they will see your drawing and learn something and appreciate you.🤩♥️✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18