You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Better Life with Steem

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I fully understand what you express in these lines, I have been on the platform for two years and I know how difficult things were before. I was inactive for a long time on the platform because I felt demotivated for not receiving support from anyone until I found out about all the changes that were happening in favor of the user.

In my case it is difficult to leave my publications to power since I depend to a great extent economically on Steemit but if I try to be active on the platform, bring new users, help those who are already there and visit and vote on the posts of others so that they know they are not alone.

Good story and the successes continue!

Sort:  

Thank you @luiyi-22 for joining the post and it is nice to hear your opinion. It is understandable that in such situation like you that must be difficult to decide to power up or to spend some something that you really need. I would be of course on your side.
Engagement and cheering up others may make others to motivate to stay and power up if they can :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58