Today was a trip to the sea.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello friends .

Today was a trip to the sea, it was already cool, of course - there was no need to swim, the water was cool.

Well, I didn't get upset, I walked along the beach.

There weren't many people on the beach, me and a couple of other people.

The muzhik decided to remember his childhood and launched a flying kite) it was interesting to watch him.

And then I went home and did household chores.

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thanks

Hi friend, what nice pictures, I really imagine you had a good time. The beach is excellent for that. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for visiting my blog, have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72