Moored yachts. A trip to the lake with friends.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello! The weather is cool today, but we are not at home. We decided to take a walk on the weekend. Drive to the lake. Many yachts, fresh air. We will also go to the forest for mushrooms. Most likely, this will be the last weekend in this city. I will need to move to another city due to work.

I'll have to say goodbye to my new friends. It's a pity, because they are so good, we have known each other not so long ago, we became good friends. I hope our communication will continue, maybe we will call. But maybe we'll never see you.

It is a great hope that the new job will be good, and that we will be able to make friends with a good team.

I wish you and myself success!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Bet that was a nice day! Story looks good :)


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

Great photos! I've always wanted to go mushroom pillaging myself. Hope you got a good gathering!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76