Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts (your writing story competition(109)//Heavenly Blessing Lake @loirabarajas

Sweet and splendorous lake that you keep so many mysteries that in your calm waters grow algae to feed the fish that then will feed all my people, so passive and cautious you are my beautiful lake it will never be said of you that your waters overflow like a river bringing in its waters some moaning, you are not impetuous on the contrary you are tender and sublime as the sigh of the wind on the leaves of Aleli. My grandmother used to tell me that before being a lake you were a gallant and gentle man who fell so much in love with the clear light of the dawn that the gods of Olympus, seeing him suffer from so much love, turned him into a lake so that every day he could be caressed by the dawn with all its light.

And from there that your waters between soft songs dance in a calm and almost celestial way, your meek water that its silence intoxicates everyone who with the soul stops to contemplate you, holy water of the lake that calms the thirst of the angels when they come down to earth to take care of the human creation, from there your magical mystery of blessing the tired and resurrect the soul of the thirsty that your waters masses baby my splendorous lake.

Fuente

Digital art by @xpilar

You are the source of human creation because I fervently believe that God was inspired by you to create the first terrestrials, from your source came our soul to be calm and with your passivity to control the momentum of our bodies, to you belong many of my thoughts because when my fingers touch you I manage to flow and fly like a butterfly and as a laughing heron I manage to fly over flying and reach the longings that my whole being keeps. I wish I was that heron that now rests on your waters so I would have holy inspiration to write everything I feel when I contemplate you and feel all the peace that you give to the fisherman who rests in your waters sighing to the moon to have the bonanza of a good catch.

I wish I were a heron that now rests on the waters of the side waiting for the heavenly blessing when the angels descend to drink water.

And to be there to be able to observe the angels to look at their angelic faces in the mirror of the waters of the lake, I wish I was that heron that rests in the lake bathed in the golden sunlight and covered with the frost of all the stars, I wish I was that heron.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excellent and beautiful story

Thank you @loirabarajas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82