You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #2

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I agree with you regarding the building frame in the upper right corner. I wanted to remove it, but I was too lazy. But I like the mooring bollard that you want to remove down on the pier. He supports the designated idea with his presence. I would like to put a seagull on it...

Sort:  

I was too lazy

You should have heard my laughter across the internet - it's the same with me: no motivation to invest hours...! Too lazy. So simple. ;-))

As for the seagull on the bollard: would this not look "too often seen"? But regarding the bollard itself, I will take a new look on the picture since you said it supports the designated idea with its presence. Sounds interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43