You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #2

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

я прочитала условия участия и поэтому предложила свои примеры вне конкурса. Просто так, потому что не хочу посвящать свои публикации теме пост обработки фотографии.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

комментарии тоже приветствуются, особенно от людей с опытом дизайна :)

Wie schade!

 2 years ago 

But I don't want to remember how I do something on processing. Everything happens intuitively. It is difficult for me to fix some moments, to make screenshots. It distracts from the main thing. Let it remain a spontaneous process and continue. I only care about the result, not the path to it.

Im Prinzip geht es mir ähnlich. Aber wenn dann etwas schief geht und ich den Prozess neu beginnen muss, dann bin ich froh, wenn ich noch weiß, was ich gemacht habe.
Und hier, für Bambukas Wettbewerb, ist es auch interessant für diejenigen, die mitlesen: um einander Ideen zu geben.


In principle, I feel the same way. But then when something goes wrong and I have to start the process again, I'm glad if I still know what I did.
And here, for Bambuka's competition, it's also interesting for those who read along: to give each other ideas.

 2 years ago 

I do not find anything banal in the natural behavior of birds, but if the seagull did not want to sit on the bollard itself, then it should not be drawn there, of course :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44