The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #015

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

EXPECTO PATRONUS


Always the magic has to be in us, so I wanted to make this edition based on one of my favorite movies that is Harry Potter , use my Patronus which is a hummingbird and let my side come out more "Slytherin" I hope you like this picture

image.png

Don't hesitate to leave a concept or constructive criticism in the comments, see you in another post

Camera: REDMI A8
Location: Puerto La Cruz, Venezuela
Edition: LIGHTROOM/Polarr/Prequel

banner2.jpg

My Social Networks:

Facebook profile:Andres Fernandez
Facebook page:Little Gremlin
Instagram:@Pink.eros

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Kind of modern Harry :D


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Esta publicación ha sido votada por @mariita52 con el apoyo del Proyecto de curación del Equipo Steemit.

Para obtener las últimas actualizaciones y nuevos desafíos ¡Sigue a @steemitblog !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55802.73
ETH 2969.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22